gnome-core 1.4.0.7 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (985 entries)

en: 
    <p>
    <br>
    <H3>GNOME Help Pages</H3>
    <p>
    <UL>
zh_TW: 
    <p>
    <br>
    <H3>GNOME 說明頁</H3>
    <p>
    <UL>

en: 
    <p>
    <br>
    <H3>GNU Info Pages</H3>
    <p>
    <UL>
zh_TW: 
    <p>
    <br>
    <H3>GNU 資訊頁</H3>
    <p>
    <UL>

en:  (empty)
zh_TW:  (空白)

en:  Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en:  Folder
zh_TW:  檔案夾

en: %A %B %d
zh_TW: %B %d(%A)

en: %A, %B %d
zh_TW: %B %d(%A)

en: %A, %B %d %Y
zh_TW: %B %d %Y(%A)

en: %I:%M
    %p
zh_TW: %p
    %I:%M

en: %I:%M %p
zh_TW: %p %I:%M

en: %I:%M:%S %p
zh_TW: %p %I:%M:%S

en: %a
    %b %d
zh_TW: %b %d
    (%a)

en: %a %b %d
zh_TW: %b %d(%a)

en: %b %d, %Y %H:%M
zh_TW: %x %H時%M分

en: %d messages
zh_TW: %d 個訊息

en: %d/%d messages
zh_TW: %d/%d 個訊息

en: %l:%M %p
zh_TW: %p %l:%M

en: %l:%M:%S %p
zh_TW: %p %l:%M:%S

en: %s applet appears to have died unexpectedly.
    
    Reload this applet?
    
    (If you choose not to reload it at this time you can always add it from
    the "Applets" submenu in the main menu.)
zh_TW: %s 面板程式不正常地終止。
    
    重新載入此面板程式？
    
    （如果現在選擇不重新載入，日後可以由
    主選單的「面板程式」副選單中再次載入）

en: %s the Fish
zh_TW: 小魚 %s

en: %s the GNOME Fish Says:
zh_TW: GNOME 小魚 %s 說：

en: (with minor help from George)
zh_TW: (還有 George 的幫忙)

en: -*-fixed-medium-r-normal--14-*-*-*-*-*-*-*,*-r-*
zh_TW: -*-fixed-medium-r-normal-*-16-*-*-*-*-*-*-*,-*-*-medium-r-normal-*-16-*-*-*-*-*-big5-0,*-r-*

en: -*-helvetica-bold-r-normal-*-*-180-*-*-p-*-*-*
zh_TW: -*-helvetica-bold-r-normal-*-*-180-*-*-p-*-*-*,-*-*-bold-r-normal-*-*-180-*-*-*-*-big5-0,*-r-*

en: -*-helvetica-medium-r-normal-*-8-*-*-*-*-*-*-*
zh_TW: -*-helvetica-medium-r-normal-*-12-*-*-*-*-*-*-*,-*-*-medium-r-normal-*-12-*-*-*-*-*-big5-0,*-r-*

en: -adobe-helvetica-bold-r-normal-*-*-240-*-*-p-*-*-*
zh_TW: -adobe-helvetica-bold-r-normal-*-*-240-*-*-p-*-*-*,-*-*-bold-r-normal-*-*-240-*-*-*-*-big5-0,*-r-*

en: -adobe-helvetica-medium-r-normal-*-8-*-*-*-p-*-*-*
zh_TW: -adobe-helvetica-medium-r-normal-*-12-*-*-*-p-*-*-*,-*-*-medium-r-normal-*-12-*-*-*-*-*-big5-0,*-r-*

en: ...
zh_TW: …

en: ... and many more
zh_TW: ... 還有很多

en: 12 hour
zh_TW: 12 小時

en: 24 hour
zh_TW: 24 小時

en: <BODY BGCOLOR="#FFFFFF"><h1>Table of Contents</h1>
zh_TW: <BODY BGCOLOR="#FFFFFF"><h1>內容列表</h1>

en: <BODY>Could not load default TOC page</BODY>
zh_TW: <BODY>無法載入預設的 TOC 頁</BODY>

en: <BODY>Unknown TOC argument</BODY>
zh_TW: <BODY>不明的 TOC 參數</BODY>

en: <HTML>
    <BODY BGCOLOR="#ffffff">
    <H2>Results of the substring search for the string
zh_TW: <HTML>
    <BODY BGCOLOR="#ffffff">
    <H2>搜尋指定文字的結果

en: <body bgcolor="#FFFFFF"><h1>Table of Contents</h1>
zh_TW: <body bgcolor="#FFFFFF"><h1>內容列表</h1>

en: <body><h2>Error: file not found</h2></body>
zh_TW: <body><h2>錯誤：找不到檔案</h2></body>

en: <br><B>No matches found</B>
zh_TW: <br><B>找不到符合的結果</B>

en: <h2>GNOME Help</h2>
zh_TW: <h2>GNOME 說明</h2>

en: <h2>Info Pages</h2>
zh_TW: <h2>資訊頁</h2>

en: <h2>Man Pages</h2>
zh_TW: <h2>手冊頁</h2>

en: <p>
    <br>
    <H3>Manual Pages</H3>
    <p>
    <UL>
zh_TW: <p>
    <br>
    <H3>手冊頁</H3>
    <p>
    <UL>

en: A normal member of the session.
zh_TW: 工作階段的一般成員

en: A session shutdown is in progress.
zh_TW: 正在關閉工作階段。

en: A swallowed application appears to have died unexpectedly.
    Attempt to reload it?
zh_TW: 某個嵌入式的程式像是不正常地終止了。
    是否嘗試重新載入？

en: A tasklist for the GNOME desktop environment.
    Icons by Tuomas Kuosmanen (tigert@gimp.org).
zh_TW: GNOME 桌面環境所使用的工作列表。
    由 Tuomas Kuosmanen (tigert@gimp.org) 提供圖示。

en: About GNOME
zh_TW: 關於 GNOME

en: About GNOME...
zh_TW: 關於 GNOME...

en: About the panel...
zh_TW: 關於這個面板...

en: About...
zh_TW: 關於...

en: Above
zh_TW: 視窗之上

en: Above other windows
zh_TW: 其它視窗之上

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Add Startup Program
zh_TW: 增加啟動程式

en: Add a new session
zh_TW: 增加新的工作階段

en: Add appointement...
zh_TW: 增加約會...

en: Add bookmark
zh_TW: 增加書籤

en: Add from menu
zh_TW: 由選單加入

en: Add new item to this menu
zh_TW: 增加項目到此選單中

en: Add this applet as a launcher to panel
zh_TW: 將面板程式以啟動圖示方式加入面板

en: Add this as drawer to panel
zh_TW: 以抽屜方式加入面板

en: Add this as menu to panel
zh_TW: 以選單方式加入面板

en: Add this launcher to panel
zh_TW: 將此啟動圖示加入面板

en: Add this program to Favorites
zh_TW: 增加此程式到我的最愛選單中

en: Add this to Favorites menu
zh_TW: 增加到我的最愛選單中

en: Add to panel
zh_TW: 增加到面板

en: Add...
zh_TW: 增加...

en: Adding tearoff when tearoffs are disabled
zh_TW: 當取出選單功能關閉時企圖增加可取出的選單

en: Administration
zh_TW: 管理

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Advanced...
zh_TW: 進階設定...

en: Aligned panel
zh_TW: 對齊面板

en: All properties...
zh_TW: 所有屬性...

en: Allow typing in a command line instead of choosing an application from the list
zh_TW: 允許直接輸入指令列來代替由列表中選擇應用程式

en: Alternate editor types are not supported by gnome-edit yet.
    Please choose a standard executable editor in the gnome-edit capplet
    in the gnome control center.
zh_TW: gnome-edit 尚未支援其它編輯器類型。
    請在 Gnome 控制中心中選擇標準的可執行編輯器。

en: Always started on every login.
zh_TW: 每次登入時都會啟動。

en: Amusements
zh_TW: 消遣娛樂

en: An applet is not responding to a save request.
    Remove the applet or continue waiting?
zh_TW: 面板程式不回應儲存的要求。
    移除面板程式還是繼續等待？

en: Animation
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Animation speed
zh_TW: 動畫速度

en: App
zh_TW: 程式

en: Applet
zh_TW: 面板程式

en: Applet appearance
zh_TW: 面板程式外觀

en: Applets
zh_TW: 面板程式

en: Applets (system menus)
zh_TW: 面板程式 (系統選單)

en: Applets:
zh_TW: 面板程式：

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Applications menu
zh_TW: 應用程式選單

en: Are you sure you want to delete this submenu and all its contents?
zh_TW: 是否確定要刪除此副選單及其內容？

en: Arrange Icons
zh_TW: 排列圖示

en: Audio Settings
zh_TW: 音效設定

en: Audio mixer
zh_TW: 混音器

en: Auto hide
zh_TW: 自動隱藏

en: Automatically re-check menus
    for newly installed software
zh_TW: 安裝新軟件後
    自動檢查選單

en: Automatically save changes to session
zh_TW: 自動儲存工作階段

en: Available Programs
zh_TW: 可用的程式

en: Avoid on maximize
zh_TW: 視窗最大化時不會蓋過面板

en: Avoid this panel when maximizing windows
zh_TW: 視窗最大化時不會蓋過此面板

en: BGNOSCROLL
zh_TW: 不捲動背景

en: BGSCROLL
zh_TW: 捲動背景

en: BMarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background Settings
zh_TW: 背景圖案設定

en: Background Type:
zh_TW: 背景類別：

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色：

en: Background pixmap
zh_TW: 背景 pixmap

en: Background pixmap does not scroll
zh_TW: 背景 pixmap 不可捲動

en: Background pixmap scrolls
zh_TW: 背景 pixmap 可捲動

en: Background should be shaded
zh_TW: 背景應該較暗

en: Background type
zh_TW: 背景類別

en: Before each update:
zh_TW: 每次更新之前：

en: Behaviour
zh_TW: 特性

en: Below
zh_TW: 視窗之下

en: Below other windows
zh_TW: 其它視窗之下

en: Black on light yellow
zh_TW: 淺黃底黑字

en: Black on white
zh_TW: 白底黑字

en: Blank Screen Now
zh_TW: 立刻關閉螢幕

en: Blinking cursor
zh_TW: 閃爍游標

en: Bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Bookmark file
zh_TW: 書籤檔案

en: Border width (tile only)
zh_TW: 邊界寬度（指背景磚塊）

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Browse Currently Running Programs...
zh_TW: 瀏覽執行中的程式...

en: Browse the startup hints
zh_TW: 瀏覽啟動提示

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en: Bug Tracking System (www)
zh_TW: 錯誤追蹤系統 (www)

en: Button type:
zh_TW: 按鈕類別：

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: By Name
zh_TW: 依據名稱

en: By Size
zh_TW: 依據大小

en: By Time Last Accessed
zh_TW: 依據最後存取時間

en: By Time Last Changed
zh_TW: 依據最後變更時間

en: By Time Last Modified
zh_TW: 依據最後修改時間

en: By Type
zh_TW: 依據類別

en: COLOR
zh_TW: 顏色

en: COMMAND
zh_TW: 指令

en: CORBA Exception
zh_TW: CORBA 例外情況

en: C_olor selector...
zh_TW: 選擇顏色(_O)...

en: Cache file
zh_TW: 快取檔案

en: Cache size
zh_TW: 快取大小

en: Can't create applet!
zh_TW: 無法建立面板程式！

en: Can't create menu, using main menu!
zh_TW: 無法建立選單，使用主選單！

en: Can't create the user menu directory
zh_TW: 無法建立使用者選單目錄

en: Can't execute 'About GNOME'
zh_TW: 無法執行 '關於 GNOME'

en: Can't execute printer command
zh_TW: 無法執行印表機指令

en: Can't execute the screenshot program
zh_TW: 無法執行抓取螢幕畫面的程式

en: Can't find an empty spot
zh_TW: 找不到空位

en: Can't find the screenshot program
zh_TW: 找不到抓取螢幕畫面的程式

en: Can't get goad_id for applet, ignoring it
zh_TW: 無法取得面板程式的 goad_id，忽略之

en: Can't get goad_id from desktop entry!
zh_TW: 無法從桌面項目中取得 goad_id！

en: Can't load entry
zh_TW: 無法載入項目

en: Can't open directory, using main menu!
zh_TW: 無法開啟目錄，使用主選單！

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel Login
zh_TW: 取消登入

en: Cannot activate a panel object
zh_TW: 無法啟動面板物件

en: Cannot create an item with an empty command
zh_TW: 無法建立沒有指令的項目

en: Cannot create object
zh_TW: 無法建立物件

en: Cannot execute panel global properties
zh_TW: 無法執行面板整體屬性

en: Cannot execute the gmc-client program,
    perhaps gmc is not installed
zh_TW: 無法執行 gmc-client 程式, 
    可能是因為沒有安裝 gmc

en: Cannot execute the gnome calendar,
    perhaps it's not installed.
    It is in the gnome-pim package.
zh_TW: 無法執行 gnome 行事曆，
    可能是因為沒有安裝它。
    這是 gnome-pim 套件的一部份。

en: Cannot execute xscreensaver
zh_TW: 無法執行 xscreensaver

en: Cannot find pixmap file %s
zh_TW: 找不到 pixmap 檔案 %s

en: Cannot launch gmenu!
zh_TW: 無法啟動 gmenu！

en: Cannot start CORBA
zh_TW: 無法啟動 CORBA

en: Check for mail
zh_TW: 檢查郵件

en: Check for mail every
zh_TW: 檢查郵件的周期：

en: Choose Current Session
zh_TW: 選擇現時的工作階段

en: Choose an icon
zh_TW: 選擇圖示

en: Click on the GNOME foot icon to open the
    Main Menu.  This menu contains all
    GNOME applications, tools, and commands.
zh_TW: 按下 Gnome 腳印圖示以開啟主選單。
    這個選單包含了全部的 Gnome 程式，
    工具與指令。

en: Clicked tile
zh_TW: 已按下的背景磚塊

en: Clock
zh_TW: 時鐘

en: Clock Applet
zh_TW: 時鐘面板程式

en: Clock applets
zh_TW: 各式各樣的時鐘面板程式

en: Clock properties
zh_TW: 時鐘屬性

en: Clocks
zh_TW: 時鐘

en: Close All
zh_TW: 全部關閉

en: Close drawer if a launcher inside it is pressed
zh_TW: 按下抽屜內的啟動圖示後關閉抽屜

en: Close window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Collapse
zh_TW: 收縮

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Color XTerm
zh_TW: 彩色 X 終端機

en: Color Xterm
zh_TW: 彩色 Xterm

en: Color palette:
zh_TW: 調色盤：

en: Color scheme:
zh_TW: 顏色主題：

en: Color selector
zh_TW: 顏色選擇程式

en: Color to use:
zh_TW: 使用的顏色：

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Columns of Desktops
zh_TW: 桌面的列數

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Command (optional)
zh_TW: 指令（選擇性）

en: Command to execute when fish is clicked:
zh_TW: 按下小魚時執行以下指令：

en: Command to run before we check for mail:
zh_TW: 檢查郵件前執行的指令：

en: Confirm before killing windows
zh_TW: 非正常終止程式前要求確認

en: Confirm the removal of panels with a dialog
zh_TW: 當移除面板時使用確認對話窗

en: Constant speed animations
zh_TW: 固定速度動畫

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Continue waiting
zh_TW: 繼續等待

en: Copy date
zh_TW: 複製日期

en: Copy time
zh_TW: 複製時間

en: Copyright (C) 1999 Anders Carlsson
zh_TW: 版權所有 (C) 1999 Anders Carlsson

en: Could not call time-admin
    Perhaps time-admin is not installed
zh_TW: 無法呼叫 time-admin
    可能 time-admin 並未安裝

en: Could not connect to gnome-session
zh_TW: 無法連接 gnome-session

en: Could not connect to the session manager
zh_TW: 無法連接工作階段管理程式

en: Could not get directory name from path: %s
zh_TW: 無法從路徑取得目錄名稱：%s

en: Could not get file from path: %s
zh_TW: 無法從路徑取得檔案：%s

en: Could not get file name from path: %s
zh_TW: 無法從路徑取得檔案名稱：%s

en: Could not look up internet address for %s.
    This will prevent GNOME from operating correctly.
    It may be possible to correct the problem by adding
    %s to the file /etc/hosts.
zh_TW: 無法查詢 %s 的互聯網位址。
    這會使 Gnome 無法正常工作。
    可以將 %s 增加到 /etc/hosts
    以更正這個錯誤。

en: Could not open .order file: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 .order 檔案：%s

en: Could not open .order file: %s
    %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 .order 檔案：%s
    %s

en: Could not open file '%s' for writing
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 '%s'

en: Could not remove old order file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法移除舊的 .order 檔案 %s：%s

en: Could not remove the menu item %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法移除選單項目 %s：%s

en: Could not rename tmp file: %s to %s
    %s
zh_TW: 無法將暫存檔 %s 改名為 %s
    %s

en: Couldn't add applet
zh_TW: 無法增加面板程式

en: Count
zh_TW: 計數

en: Create a new item
zh_TW: 建立新的項目

en: Create a new menu item
zh_TW: 建立新的選單項目

en: Create a new submenu
zh_TW: 建立新的副選單

en: Create launcher applet
zh_TW: 建立啟動圖示面板程式

en: Create menu item
zh_TW: 建立選單項目

en: Create panel
zh_TW: 建立面板

en: Create swallow applet
zh_TW: 建立嵌入式面板程式

en: Creates a new terminal window
zh_TW: 建立新的終端機視窗

en: Current screen:
zh_TW: 目前的螢幕：

en: Current session managed programs
zh_TW: 現時接受作業階段管理的程式

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom colors
zh_TW: 自訂顏色

en: Debian menus
zh_TW: Debian 選單

en: Debug level
zh_TW: 除錯等級

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Default (from global preferences)
zh_TW: 預設值（來自整體偏好設定）

en: Default movement mode
zh_TW: 預設的移動模式

en: Default task size:
zh_TW: 預設工作大小：

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete empty submenu?
zh_TW: 是否刪除空白的副選單？

en: Delete generates DEL/^H
zh_TW: 刪除鍵會送出 DEL/^H

en: Delete selected menu item
zh_TW: 刪除所選取的項目

en: Delete this menu item?
zh_TW: 是否刪除此選單項目？

en: Depth (displacement when pressed)
zh_TW: 深度（按下按鈕時的位移）

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Desk Guide
zh_TW: 桌面指引

en: Desk Guide Alert
zh_TW: 桌面導引警告

en: Desk Guide Settings
zh_TW: 桌面導引設定

en: Desk Guide Task View
zh_TW: 桌面導引工作檢視模式

en: Desk-Guide tooltip delay [ms]
zh_TW: 桌面導引工具提示延遲 [ms]

en: Deskguide (the desktop pager)
zh_TW: 桌面導引(桌面管理程式)

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Desktop Height [pixels]
zh_TW: 桌面高度 [像素]

en: Desktop Settings
zh_TW: 桌面設定

en: Desktop Width [pixels]
zh_TW: 桌面寬度 [像素]

en: Desktop entry properties
zh_TW: 桌面項目屬性

en: Desktop menu:
zh_TW: 桌面選單：

en: Desktop name tooltip delay [ms]
zh_TW: 桌面名稱工具提示延遲 [ms]

en: Desktop:
zh_TW: 桌面：

en: Development
zh_TW: 開發工具

en: Development (www)
zh_TW: 開發 (www)

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 不使用

en: Discarded on logout and can die.
zh_TW: 登出時會被忽略也可能會終止。

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display fortunes instead of hints
zh_TW: 顯示運氣而不是提示

en: Display message of the day instead of hints
zh_TW: 顯示今日訊息而不是提示

en: Display normal hints
zh_TW: 顯示一般提示

en: Display this dialog next time
zh_TW: 下次顯示此對話窗

en: Display tooltips with full task names
zh_TW: 顯示工具提示時使用完整的工作名稱

en: Distribution menu (if found):
zh_TW: 發行套件選單（若存在）：

en: Distribution:
zh_TW: 發行套件：

en: Divide height by number of rows
zh_TW: 依據行數平分高度

en: Divide height by number of vertical areas
zh_TW: 依據垂直區域數量平分高度

en: Divide width by number of columns
zh_TW: 依據列數平分寬度

en: Divide width by number of horizontal areas
zh_TW: 依據水平區域數量平分寬度

en: Do not shade background
zh_TW: 背景不變暗

en: Do not start up shells as login shells
zh_TW: 不使用登入模式的命令殼

en: Do not update lastlog entry
zh_TW: 不要更新 lastlog 紀錄

en: Do not update utmp entry
zh_TW: 不要更新 utmp 紀錄

en: Do not update wtmp entry
zh_TW: 不要更新 wtmp 紀錄

en: Don't avoid on maximize
zh_TW: 視窗最大化時會蓋過面板

en: Don't know how to activate `%s'
zh_TW: 不知道如何啟動 `%s'

en: Don't scale image to fit
zh_TW: 不要縮放圖像來符合畫面

en: Drawer
zh_TW: 抽屜

en: Drawer handle
zh_TW: 抽屜控制

en: Drawer icon
zh_TW: 抽屜圖示

en: Drawer sliding
zh_TW: 滑動抽屜

en: E-Mail utility
zh_TW: 電子郵件程式

en: Edge panel
zh_TW: 邊界面板

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Startup Program
zh_TW: 編輯啟動程式

en: Edit menus...
zh_TW: 編輯選單...

en: Edit session name
zh_TW: 編輯工作階段名稱

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

en: Emacs text editor
zh_TW: Emacs 文字編緝器

en: Enable Auto-hide
zh_TW: 啟動自動隱藏

en: Enable animations
zh_TW: 啟用動畫

en: Enable bold text
zh_TW: 可使用粗體文字

en: Enable hidebutton
zh_TW: 可使用隱藏鈕

en: Enable hidebutton arrow
zh_TW: 可使用隱藏箭頭

en: Enable login hints
zh_TW: 啟用登入提示

en: Enable multibyte support
zh_TW: 啟用多字節（multibyte）支援

en: Enable panel keybindings
zh_TW: 啟動面板按鍵結合

en: Enable task grouping
zh_TW: 允許同類工作組成群組

en: End world hunger
zh_TW: 結束世界飢荒

en: Enlightenment Window Manager
zh_TW: Enlightenment 視窗管理程式

en: Entire menu
zh_TW: 整個選單

en: Ephemeris for X (Astronomy)
zh_TW: Ephemeris 的 X 版本(天文)

en: Error during execution of chosen editor.
    
    The editor you have chosen is probably either not available,
    or is not on your current path.
zh_TW: 當執行所選擇的編輯器時發生錯誤。
    
    所選擇的編輯器可能不存在，
    或不在路徑中。

en: Error loading document:
    
    %s
    
    You probably don't
    have this documentation
    installed on your system.
zh_TW: 無法載入文件：
    
    %s
    
    可能沒有在系統中
    安裝此文件。

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Execute a command line
zh_TW: 執行指令列

en: Execute this program instead of a shell
zh_TW: 執行以下的程式而不執行命令殼

en: Execute this program the same way as xterm does
zh_TW: 以 xterm 的方式執行程式

en: Expand
zh_TW: 擴張

en: Explicit hide
zh_TW: 刻意隱藏

en: FAQ (www)
zh_TW: 常見問答 (www)

en: FONT
zh_TW: 字型

en: Failed to create directory
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄

en: Failed to execute command:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法執行指令：
    %s

en: Failed to execute command:
    %s
    %s
zh_TW: 無法執行指令：
    %s
    %s

en: Failed to load this program!
zh_TW: 無法載入此程式！

en: Fast but low quality scaling of button icons
zh_TW: 使用快速但品質低的縮放圖示

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 我的最愛

en: Favorites (user menus)
zh_TW: 我的最愛 (使用者選單)

en: Favorites menu
zh_TW: 我的最愛選單

en: Favorites:
zh_TW: 我的最愛：

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File %s already exists. Overwrite?
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已存在。要覆寫？

en: File Formats
zh_TW: 檔案格式

en: File Manager
zh_TW: 檔案管理程式

en: Fill window thumbnails with screen contents
zh_TW: 使用畫面內容填滿視窗縮圖

en: Fish
zh_TW: 小魚

en: Floating panel
zh_TW: 浮動面板

en: Folder:
zh_TW: 檔案夾：

en: Follow panel size
zh_TW: 跟隨面板大小

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

en: Fore/Background Color:
zh_TW: 前景/背景顏色組合：

en: Foreground color
zh_TW: 前景顏色

en: Foreground color:
zh_TW: 前景顏色：

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Fortune
zh_TW: 運氣

en: Forward
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Frames In Animation:
zh_TW: 動畫格數：

en: Free movement (doesn't disturb other applets) (or use Alt)
zh_TW: 自由移動 (不影響其它的面板程式) (或使用 Alt 鍵)

en: GEOMETRY
zh_TW: 位置大小

en: GNOME Desktop Guide (Pager)
zh_TW: Gnome 桌面導引(桌面管理程式)

en: GNOME Developers' Site
zh_TW: Gnome 發展網頁

en: GNOME Fish Properties
zh_TW: GNOME 小魚屬性

en: GNOME Help
zh_TW: Gnome 說明

en: GNOME Help Browser allows easy access to various forms of documentation on your system
zh_TW: GNOME 說明瀏覽器可簡單地存取系統的文件

en: GNOME Help Path
zh_TW: Gnome 說明路徑

en: GNOME Hints
zh_TW: Gnome 提示

en: GNOME Login
zh_TW: GNOME 登入

en: GNOME Main Site
zh_TW: GNOME 主網頁

en: GNOME News Site
zh_TW: GNOME 新聞網頁

en: GNOME Tasklist
zh_TW: GNOME 工作列表

en: GNOME Terminal
zh_TW: Gnome 終端機

en: GNOME front-end to aspell
zh_TW: aspell 的 GNOME 介面

en: GNOME menu editor
zh_TW: GNOME 選單編輯程式

en: GNOME terminal
zh_TW: GNOME 終端機

en: GNOME terminal:     Miguel de Icaza (miguel@kernel.org)
zh_TW: GNOME 終端機：    Miguel de Icaza (miguel@kernel.org)

en: GNOME was brought to you by
zh_TW: GNOME 由以下人士編寫

en: GNU Image Manipulation Program
zh_TW: GNU 圖像處理程式

en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Games menu
zh_TW: 遊戲選單

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Geometry
zh_TW: 位置及大小

en: Glade file for the screenshot program is missing.
    Please check your installation of gnome-core
zh_TW: 找不到抓取螢幕畫面程式所需的 glade 檔案。
    請檢查 gnome-core 是否已正確安裝

en: Global
zh_TW: 整體設定

en: Global Preferences...
zh_TW: 整體偏好設定...

en: Global main menu
zh_TW: 整體主選單

en: Global menu
zh_TW: 整體選單

en: Global panel properties
zh_TW: 整體面板設定內容

en: Gnome Help Bookmarks
zh_TW: Gnome 說明書籤

en: Gnome Help Browser
zh_TW: Gnome 說明瀏覽器

en: Gnome Help Configure
zh_TW: Gnome 說明組態

en: Gnome Help History
zh_TW: Gnome 說明紀錄

en: Gnome hint
zh_TW: Gnome 提示

en: Go to the next location in the history list
zh_TW: 移到紀錄列表中下一個位置

en: Go to the previous location in the history list
zh_TW: 移到紀錄列表中上一個位置

en: Grab a window instead of the entire screen
zh_TW: 只擷取一個視窗而非整個螢幕

en: Grab key...
zh_TW: 取得按鍵...

en: Graphical File Manager
zh_TW: 圖形介面檔案管理程式

en: Graphics
zh_TW: 美工繪圖

en: Graphics menu
zh_TW: 美工繪圖選單

en: Green on black
zh_TW: 黑底綠字

en: Gtk+ port of Vim
zh_TW: Vim 的 Gtk+ 版本

en: HEIGHT
zh_TW: 高度

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Height of window
zh_TW: 視窗高度

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Help on %s
zh_TW: %s 的說明

en: Help on Help
zh_TW: 說明上的說明

en: Help system
zh_TW: 輔助說明系統

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide advanced options
zh_TW: 隱藏進階選項

en: Hide buttons
zh_TW: 隱藏按鈕

en: Hide delay (ms)
zh_TW: 延遲隱藏時間 (ms)

en: Hide menubar
zh_TW: 隱藏選單列

en: Hide the advanced controls below this button.
zh_TW: 隱藏此按鈕之下的進階控制

en: Hide this panel
zh_TW: 隱藏此面板

en: Hiding
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hiding policy
zh_TW: 隱藏政策

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

en: History and cache
zh_TW: 紀錄與快取

en: History file
zh_TW: 歷史檔案

en: History size
zh_TW: 紀錄大小

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Horizontal Layout
zh_TW: 水平配置

en: Huge (80 pixels)
zh_TW: 巨大 (80 像素)

en: I've detected a panel already running.
    Start another panel as well?
    (The new panel will not be restarted.)
zh_TW: 偵測到已經有面板執行。
    是否要啟動另一個面板？
    (新的面板不會被重新啟動。)

en: ICON
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Iconify
zh_TW: 圖示化

en: Iconify All
zh_TW: 全部圖示化

en: If the SHELL environment variable is empty, or
    there is no specified in the passwd file for your user,
    one of these problems need to be corrected for the
    to run.
zh_TW: 如果 SHELL 環境變數沒有任何內容，
    或是 passwd 裡沒有指定該使用者的命令殼，
    那麼必須先修正其中一個問題才可以運行。

en: If you are using Linux 2.2.x with glibc 2.1.x, this
    is probably due to incorrectly setup Unix98 ptys.
    
    Please read linux/Documentation/Changes for how to
    set them up correctly.
zh_TW: 如果使用 Linux 2.2.x 與 glibc 2.1.x，
    這可能是因為錯誤的 Unix98 pty 設定。
    
    請閱讀 linux/Documentation/Changes
    以了解如何正確地設定。

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖像

en: Image loading and display settings
zh_TW: 圖像載入與顯示相關設定

en: Imlib Configuration Options
zh_TW: Imlib 選項設定

en: In a submenu
zh_TW: 於副選單內

en: In the menu
zh_TW: 於選單內

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 不啟動

en: Incremental update delay [ms]
zh_TW: 更新延遲 [ms]

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Info Pages
zh_TW: 資訊頁

en: Info Path
zh_TW: 資訊頁路徑

en: Initialize session settings
zh_TW: 初始化工作階段設定

en: Insufficient memory to save the screenshot.
    Please free up some resources and try again.
zh_TW: 記憶體不足以儲存抓到的螢幕畫面。
    請釋放一些資源並再嘗試。

en: Integrated help system (Info, man, HTML)
zh_TW: 整合輔助說明系統 (Info、man、HTML)

en: Internet
zh_TW: 互聯網

en: Internet time
zh_TW: Internet 時間

en: Japanese terminal emulation program
zh_TW: 日文終端機模擬程式

en: KDE menu (if found):
zh_TW: KDE 選單（若存在）：

en: KDE menus
zh_TW: KDE 選單

en: KDE:
zh_TW: KDE：

en: Kanji terminal
zh_TW: 日文終端機

en: Keep menus in memory
zh_TW: 將選單保留在記憶體中

en: Keep panels above other windows
zh_TW: 面板不會被任何視窗遮蓋

en: Keep panels below other windows
zh_TW: 面板會被任何視窗遮蓋

en: Keep panels on the same level as other windows
zh_TW: 面板和其它視窗保持在同樣的疊放高度

en: Key Bindings
zh_TW: 按鍵結合

en: Keyboard Bell
zh_TW: 鍵盤響鬧

en: Keyboard Settings
zh_TW: 鍵盤設定

en: Kill All
zh_TW: 強行終止全部程式

en: Kill Daemon
zh_TW: 終止伺服程式

en: Kill app
zh_TW: 終止程式

en: Kill session
zh_TW: 強行終止工作階段

en: Large (64 pixels)
zh_TW: 大型 (64 像素)

en: Last
zh_TW: 最後的

en: Launcher
zh_TW: 啟動圖示

en: Launcher from menu
zh_TW: 選單的啟動圖示

en: Launcher icon
zh_TW: 啟動圖示

en: Launcher properties
zh_TW: 啟動圖示屬性

en: Launcher...
zh_TW: 啟動圖示...

en: Layout
zh_TW: 配置

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Level
zh_TW: 疊放層次

en: Library Functions
zh_TW: 函式功能

en: Linux console
zh_TW: Linux 主控台

en: Local maildir
zh_TW: 本地端的郵件目錄

en: Local mailspool
zh_TW: 本地端的郵件位置

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Lock Screen
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕

en: Lock Screen Now
zh_TW: 立刻鎖定螢幕

en: Lock button
zh_TW: 螢幕鎖定按鈕

en: Lock screen
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕

en: Lock the screen so that you can temporarily leave your computer
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕，讓你可暫時離開電腦

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Log out button
zh_TW: 登出按鈕

en: Log out of GNOME
zh_TW: 登出 GNOME 環境

en: Log out of this session to log in as a different user or to shut down your computer
zh_TW: 登出此工作階段並以其它身份登入或關掉電腦

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Looking up internet address for %s
zh_TW: 查詢 %s 的互聯網位址

en: Mail check
zh_TW: 郵件檢查

en: Mail check Applet
zh_TW: 郵件檢查面板程式

en: Mail check notifies you when new mail arrives in your mailbox
zh_TW: 郵件檢查程式會在收到新電郵的時候通知你

en: Mail check properties
zh_TW: 郵件檢查程式屬性

en: Mail server:
zh_TW: 郵件伺服器：

en: Mail spool file:
zh_TW: 放置新郵件的檔案：

en: Mailbox
zh_TW: 郵箱

en: Mailbox resides on:
zh_TW: 郵箱的位置：

en: Mailcheck
zh_TW: 郵件檢查

en: Mailing Lists (www)
zh_TW: 通信論壇 (www)

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Main menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Make buttons flush with panel edge
zh_TW: 使按鈕跟隨面板邊緣

en: Man Pages
zh_TW: 手冊頁

en: Man Path
zh_TW: 手冊頁路徑

en: Many many others ...
zh_TW: 還有很多...

en: Maximize mode
zh_TW: 最大化模式

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Menu editor
zh_TW: 選單編輯器

en: Menu icon
zh_TW: 選單圖示

en: Menu panel
zh_TW: 選單面板

en: Menu path
zh_TW: 選單路徑

en: Menu properties
zh_TW: 選單屬性

en: Menu type
zh_TW: 選單種類

en: Menus
zh_TW: 選單

en: Merge in system menus
zh_TW: 將系統選單合併

en: Message of The Day
zh_TW: 今日訊息

en: Message of the day file to use:
zh_TW: 今日訊息所使用的檔案：

en: Millisecond period spent waiting for clients to die (0=forever)
zh_TW: 等待客戶端終止的時限 (ms) (0=永遠)

en: Millisecond period spent waiting for clients to register (0=forever)
zh_TW: 等待客戶端註冊的時限 (ms) (0=永遠)

en: Millisecond period spent waiting for clients to respond (0=forever)
zh_TW: 等待客戶端回應的時限 (ms) (0=永遠)

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其它

en: Monitors
zh_TW: 即時監控

en: Motif CD player w/ CDDB support
zh_TW: 有 CDDB 支援的 Motif CD 播放程式

en: Mouse Settings
zh_TW: 滑鼠設定

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Move down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Move iconified tasks to current workspace when restoring
zh_TW: 當復原時，移動圖示化的工作到目前的工作區域

en: Move selected menu down
zh_TW: 向下移動所選取的選單

en: Move selected menu up
zh_TW: 向上移動所選取的選單

en: Move up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Multimedia
zh_TW: 多媒體

en: Multimedia applets
zh_TW: 多媒體相關面板程式

en: Multimedia menu
zh_TW: 多媒體選單

en: NOLASTLOG
zh_TW: 不要 LASTLOG

en: NOSHADED
zh_TW: 不變暗

en: NOUTMP
zh_TW: 不要 UTMP

en: NOWTMP
zh_TW: 不要 WTMP

en: NUMBER
zh_TW: 數值

en: Netscape browser
zh_TW: Netscape 瀏覽器

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Network applets
zh_TW: 網路相關面板程式

en: Never allowed to die.
zh_TW: 永遠不允許終止。

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: New Item
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: New Mail
zh_TW: 新郵件

en: New Submenu
zh_TW: 新增副選單

en: New _Item...
zh_TW: 新增項目(_I)...

en: News (www)
zh_TW: 新聞 (WWW)

en: No 'Exec' field in entry
zh_TW: 沒有「執行」欄位

en: No mail.
zh_TW: 沒有郵件。

en: No message of the day found!
zh_TW: 今天沒有訊息！

en: No panel found
zh_TW: 找不到面板

en: No program selected
zh_TW: 未選擇程式

en: No response to the %s command.
zh_TW: %s 指令沒有回應

en: No socket was created
zh_TW: 沒有建立 socket

en: No system menus found!
zh_TW: 找不到系統選單！

en: Non-session-managed Startup Programs
zh_TW: 並非由工作階段管理的啟動程式

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Normal menu
zh_TW: 一般選單

en: Normal tile
zh_TW: 普通背景磚塊

en: Not enough room to write file %s
zh_TW: 磁碟空間不夠寫入檔案 %s

en: Note: The panel will size itself to the
    largest applet in the panel, and that
    not all applets obey these sizes.
zh_TW: 註：這個面板以最大的面板程式
    為依據來設定大小，但並不是
    所有面板程式都會遵守這個大小。

en: Number of tasks before grouping occurs
zh_TW: 組成群組前必須存在的工作數目

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Object created is not AppletWidget
zh_TW: 建立的物件不是 AppletWidget

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Offset from screen edge:
zh_TW: 和畫面邊緣的距離：

en: On the main menu
zh_TW: 在主選單上

en: One moment, reading menus...
zh_TW: 讀取選單中，請稍候...

en: Only read saved sessions from the default.session file
zh_TW: 只從預設工作階段檔案中讀取已儲存的工作階段

en: Only show current desktop in pager
zh_TW: 在桌面管理程式中只顯示目前的桌面

en: Only use empty space
zh_TW: 只使用空位

en: Open IM (input method)
zh_TW: 開啟 IM（輸入法）

en: Open URL: %s
zh_TW: 開啟網址：%s

en: Open new browser window
zh_TW: 開啟新的瀏覽器視窗

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options for the startup hint dialog
zh_TW: 啟動提示對話窗選項

en: Order
zh_TW: 排序

en: Order:
zh_TW: 排序：

en: Orient panel horizontally
zh_TW: 水平放置面板

en: Orient panel vertically
zh_TW: 垂直放置面板

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

en: Override desktop height with panel size
zh_TW: 以面板大小代替桌面高度

en: Override desktop width with panel size
zh_TW: 以面板大小代替桌面寬度

en: Overwrite existing menu entry?
zh_TW: 是否覆寫選單項目？

en: Padding between applets
zh_TW: 面板程式間的空白

en: Padding between applets and panel border
zh_TW: 面板程式與面板邊緣間的空白

en: Page Title
zh_TW: 頁面標題

en: Panel
zh_TW: 面板

en: Panel Manual...
zh_TW: 面板說明手冊...

en: Panel Objects
zh_TW: 面板物件

en: Panel Position
zh_TW: 面板位置

en: Panel menu:
zh_TW: 面板選單：

en: Panel properties
zh_TW: 面板屬性

en: Panel size:
zh_TW: 面板大小：

en: Panel to add the launcher to
zh_TW: 要加入啟動圖示的面板

en: Panel treatment (GNOME compliant window managers only)
zh_TW: 面板處理（只有與 GNOME 相容的視窗管理程式適用）

en: Panel window level:
zh_TW: 面板的疊放高度（會否遮蓋視窗或被視窗遮蓋）：

en: Panel:
zh_TW: 面板：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Paths
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Pause per frame (s):
zh_TW: 每格的暫停時間 (s)：

en: Pick a Font
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: Pick a color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: Pixmap file:
zh_TW: Pixmap 檔案：

en: Play a sound when new mail arrives
zh_TW: 有新郵件進來的時候播放音效

en: Popdown task view automatically
zh_TW: 工作檢視視窗會自動隱藏

en: Popup menu key
zh_TW: 顯示彈跳式選單的按鍵

en: Position to add the launcher to
zh_TW: 啟動圖示所要加入的位置

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Prelight buttons on mouseover
zh_TW: 在滑鼠經過時增加按鈕亮度

en: Press a key...
zh_TW: 按任意鍵...

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Print Screenshot
zh_TW: 印出螢幕畫面

en: Print command:
zh_TW: 列印指令：

en: Printer
zh_TW: 印表機

en: Printer Applet
zh_TW: 印表機面板程式

en: Printer name:
zh_TW: 印表機名稱：

en: Printer properties
zh_TW: 印表機屬性

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先值

en: Program
zh_TW: 程式

en: Programs
zh_TW: 程式

en: Programs (system menus)
zh_TW: 程式 (系統選單)

en: Programs for Internet and networks
zh_TW: 網絡及互聯網相關應用程式

en: Programs menu
zh_TW: 程式選單

en: Programs to be merged in (system menus)
zh_TW: 將會被合併的程式 (系統選單)

en: Programs with smaller values are started before programs with higher values. The default value should be OK
zh_TW: 優先值較小的程式會比
    優先值較大的程式較先
    啟動。使用預設值即可。

en: Programs:
zh_TW: 程式：

en: Prompt on logout
zh_TW: 登出前先提示

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Properties...
zh_TW: 屬性...

en: Push movement (or use Shift)
zh_TW: 推動移動 (會推動其它面板程式一起移動) (或使用 Shift 鍵)

en: Put into run dialog
zh_TW: 放到執行對話窗

en: Raise area grid over tasks
zh_TW: 提昇工作區域格線使之蓋過工作圖示

en: Raise panels on mouse-over
zh_TW: 鼠標在面板上時提昇面板疊放高度

en: RealPlayer multimedia player
zh_TW: RealPlayer 多媒體播放程式

en: Really log out?
zh_TW: 是否確定登出？

en: Really reset all GNOME user settings for %s?
zh_TW: 是否重設 %s 的全部 Gnome 使用者設定？

en: Reboot
zh_TW: 重新啟動主機

en: Red Hat menus
zh_TW: Red Hat 選單

en: Regular XTerm
zh_TW: X 終端機

en: Released under the terms of the GNU Public License.
    GNOME menu editor.
zh_TW: 依 GPL 條款發行。
    GNOME 選單編輯程式。

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Remote IMAP-server
zh_TW: 遠端 IMAP 伺服器

en: Remote POP3-server
zh_TW: 遠端 POP3 伺服器

en: Remote-client-error occured. Remote-polling deactivated. Maybe you used a wrong server/username/password?
zh_TW: 發生用戶端問題，關閉遠端收信功能。郵件伺服器、用戶名稱或密碼有問題嗎？

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove Program
zh_TW: 移除程式

en: Remove applet
zh_TW: 移除面板程式

en: Remove from panel
zh_TW: 從面板中移除

en: Remove this item
zh_TW: 移除這個項目

en: Remove this panel
zh_TW: 移除這個面板

en: Remove this panel...
zh_TW: 移除這個面板...

en: Reread all menus
zh_TW: 重新讀取所有選單

en: Rescan Desktop Devices
zh_TW: 重新掃描桌面設備

en: Rescan Desktop Directory
zh_TW: 重新掃描桌面目錄

en: Reset all user settings
zh_TW: 重設所有使用者設定

en: Reset and _Clear
zh_TW: 重設並清除畫面(_C)

en: Respawn
zh_TW: 自動再生

en: Respawn abandoned due to failures.
zh_TW: 因為失敗所以無法自動再生。

en: Restart Daemon
zh_TW: 重新啟動伺服程式

en: Restore
zh_TW: 復原

en: Restore All
zh_TW: 全部復原

en: Revert
zh_TW: 還原

en: Ridiculous (128 pixels)
zh_TW: 過大 (128 像素)

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Rotate image for vertical panels
zh_TW: 當面板是垂直方向時要旋轉圖像

en: Rotate on vertical panels
zh_TW: 使用垂直面板時要旋轉

en: Rows of Desktops
zh_TW: 桌面的行數

en: Rows of tasks:
zh_TW: 工作的列數：

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Run Program
zh_TW: 執行程式

en: Run button
zh_TW: 執行按鈕

en: Run dialog key
zh_TW: 用於顯示執行對話窗的按鍵

en: Run in terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機中執行

en: Run...
zh_TW: 執行...

en: Running
zh_TW: 執行中

en: Running in "Lockdown" mode.  This means your system administrator has prohibited any changes to the panel's configuration to take place.
zh_TW: 正在「鎖定」模式執行。這表示系統管理員禁止修改任何面板設定。

en: SETI@home monitor
zh_TW: SETI@home 監控程式

en: SHADED
zh_TW: 變暗

en: SOLID
zh_TW: 單色

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Current Session
zh_TW: 儲存現時的作業階段

en: Save changes?
zh_TW: 是否儲存變更？

en: Save current setup
zh_TW: 儲存目前設定

en: Save current state of desktop
zh_TW: 儲存現時的桌面狀態

en: Save screenshot to _desktop
zh_TW: 將螢幕畫面儲存到桌面(_D)

en: Save screenshot to _web page (save in ~/public__html)
zh_TW: 將螢幕畫面儲存到網頁〔存入 ~/public__html〕(_W)

en: Saving
zh_TW: 儲存中

en: Saving session details.
zh_TW: 儲存工作階段細節。

en: Sawfish Window Manager
zh_TW: Sawfish 視窗管理程式

en: Scale image (keep proportions)
zh_TW: 縮放圖像（保持比例）

en: Screensaver
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式

en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 螢幕畫面

en: Screenshot Print Preview
zh_TW: 螢幕畫面預覽

en: Scroll on keystroke
zh_TW: 按鍵時還原至本來位置

en: Scroll on output
zh_TW: 有輸出時還原至本來位置

en: Scrollback lines:
zh_TW: 可回捲行數：

en: Scrollbar position:
zh_TW: 捲動列位置：

en: Scrolling
zh_TW: 捲動

en: Select animation
zh_TW: 選擇動畫

en: Select-by-word characters:
zh_TW: 選取單字時所選擇的字元：

en: Session
zh_TW: 工作階段

en: Session Chooser
zh_TW: 工作階段選擇程式

en: Session Manager Proxy
zh_TW: 工作階段管理程式代理

en: Session Name
zh_TW: 工作階段名稱

en: Session Options
zh_TW: 工作階段選項

en: Session Properties
zh_TW: 工作階段屬性

en: Session Properties & Startup Programs
zh_TW: 作業階段內容及啟動程式

en: Set Time
zh_TW: 設定時間

en: Set the TERM variable
zh_TW: 設定 TERM 環境變數

en: Set the window icon
zh_TW: 設定視窗圖示

en: Set the window title
zh_TW: 設定視窗標題

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Shade
zh_TW: 捲起

en: Shade All
zh_TW: 全部捲起

en: Shade background
zh_TW: 背景變暗

en: Show Bookmarks Window
zh_TW: 顯示書籤視窗

en: Show Desk-Guide tooltips
zh_TW: 顯示桌面導引工作提示

en: Show Documentation Index
zh_TW: 顯示文件索引

en: Show History Window
zh_TW: 顯示紀錄視窗

en: Show [...] buttons
zh_TW: 顯示 […] 按鈕

en: Show arrows on hide button
zh_TW: 在隱藏按鈕上顯示箭頭

en: Show button tiles only when cursor is over the button
zh_TW: 只有游標在按鈕上時顯示背景磚塊

en: Show date in applet
zh_TW: 在面板程式中顯示日期

en: Show date in tooltip
zh_TW: 在工作提示中顯示日期

en: Show delay (ms)
zh_TW: 延遲顯示時間 (ms)

en: Show desktop name tooltips
zh_TW: 顯示桌面名稱工作提示

en: Show hidden tasks (HIDDEN)
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏的工作 (HIDDEN)

en: Show hide buttons
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏按鈕

en: Show iconified (minimized) applications
zh_TW: 顯示圖示化 (最小化) 的程式

en: Show iconified (minimized) applications on all desktops
zh_TW: 顯示所有桌面上的圖示化 (最小化) 程式

en: Show menu titles
zh_TW: 顯示選單標題

en: Show mini icons
zh_TW: 顯示圖示

en: Show normal applications
zh_TW: 顯示普通應用桯式

en: Show normal applications on all desktops
zh_TW: 顯示所有桌面上的普通應用桯式

en: Show popup menus outside of panels
zh_TW: 在面板外顯示彈跳式選單

en: Show shaded tasks (SHADED)
zh_TW: 顯示被捲起的工作 (SHADED)

en: Show splash screen on login
zh_TW: 登入時顯示啟動畫面

en: Show tasklist arrow
zh_TW: 顯示工作列表箭頭

en: Show tasks which hide from taskbar (SKIP-TASKBAR)
zh_TW: 顯示在工作列中隱藏了的工作 (SKIP-TASKBAR)

en: Show tasks which hide from window list (SKIP-WINLIST)
zh_TW: 顯示在視窗列表中隱藏了的工作 (SKIP-WINLIST)

en: Shut Down
zh_TW: 關機

en: Silence terminal bell
zh_TW: 終端機不會有鈴聲

en: Sink tasklist into panel
zh_TW: 將工作列表嵌入面板

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size (pixels)
zh_TW: 大小 (像素)

en: Size and Position
zh_TW: 大小與位置

en: Sliding panel
zh_TW: 滑動面板

en: Small (36 pixels)
zh_TW: 小型 (36 像素)

en: Software (www)
zh_TW: 軟體 (www)

en: Solid background
zh_TW: 單色背景

en: Sort Submenu
zh_TW: 排列副選單

en: Sort Submenu _Recursive
zh_TW: 遞迴排列副選單(_R)

en: Sort _Recursive
zh_TW: 遞迴排列(_R)

en: Sort selected submenu
zh_TW: 排列所選取的副選單

en: Special
zh_TW: 特殊

en: Special Files
zh_TW: 特殊檔案

en: Special icon
zh_TW: 特殊圖示

en: Specifies font name
zh_TW: 指定字型名稱

en: Specifies the geometry for the main window
zh_TW: 指定主視窗的位置和大小

en: Specify a session name to load
zh_TW: 指定載入的工作階段名稱

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Standard (48 pixels)
zh_TW: 標準 (48 像素)

en: Start Session
zh_TW: 啟動工作階段

en: Start in fortune mode
zh_TW: 以「運氣」模式啟動

en: Start in hint browsing mode
zh_TW: 以提示瀏覽模式啟動

en: Start in motd mode
zh_TW: 以「今日訊息」模式啟動

en: Start in session login mode (used from gsm)
zh_TW: 以工作階段登入模式啟動（在 gsm 中使用）

en: Start up shells as login shells
zh_TW: 使用登入模式的命令殼

en: Start with default programs
zh_TW: 啟動預設程式

en: Started but has not yet reported state.
zh_TW: 已經啟動但尚未回報狀態。

en: Starting
zh_TW: 啟動中

en: Starting GNOME
zh_TW: 正在啟動 GNOME

en: Starting GNOME: %s
zh_TW: 啟動 GNOME：%s

en: Starting GNOME: done
zh_TW: 啟動 GNOME：完成

en: Startup Command
zh_TW: 啟動指令

en: Startup Hint
zh_TW: 啟動提示

en: Startup Programs
zh_TW: 啟動程式

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: State not reported within timeout.
zh_TW: 未在時限內回報狀態

en: Status dock
zh_TW: 嵌入式狀態顯示工具

en: Stick
zh_TW: 固定

en: Stick All
zh_TW: 全部固定

en: Stretch image (change proportions)
zh_TW: 伸展圖像（改變比例）

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Style:
zh_TW: 樣式：

en: SuSE menus
zh_TW: SuSE 選單

en: Swallowed app...
zh_TW: 嵌入的程式...

en: Swap Delete/Backspace
zh_TW: 交換 DEL/Backspace 鍵

en: Switch horizontal/vertical position of tasklist arrow
zh_TW: 切換工作列表箭頭的水平或垂直位置

en: Switched movement (or use Ctrl)
zh_TW: 切換移動 (會和其它面板程式交換位置) (或使用 Crtl 鍵)

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: System Calls
zh_TW: 系統呼叫

en: System Monitors (Processor, Diskspace, Memory, etc.)
zh_TW: 系統監控 (處理器、磁碟空間、記憶體等等)

en: System menu
zh_TW: 系統選單

en: TCLASS
zh_TW: 終端機等級

en: TERMNAME
zh_TW: TERM 名稱

en: TITLE
zh_TW: 標題

en: TRANSPARENT
zh_TW: 透明

en: Take screenshot key
zh_TW: 用於擷取畫面的按鍵

en: Take window screenshot key
zh_TW: 用於擷取視窗畫面的按鍵

en: Tasklist
zh_TW: 工作列表

en: Tasklist height is dynamic
zh_TW: 工作列表高度可變動

en: Tasklist height is fixed
zh_TW: 工作列表高度被固定

en: Tasklist height:
zh_TW: 工作列表高度：

en: Tasklist properties
zh_TW: 工作列表屬性

en: Tasklist width is dynamic
zh_TW: 工作列表寬度可變動

en: Tasklist width is fixed
zh_TW: 工作列表寬度被固定

en: Tasklist width is that of longest title
zh_TW: 工作列表寬度設為最長的標題長度

en: Tasklist width:
zh_TW: 工作列表寬度：

en: Tasklist: Unable to create applet widget
zh_TW: 工作列表：無法建立面板程式 widget

en: Tasks
zh_TW: 工作

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: Terminal Class:
zh_TW: 終端機等級：

en: Terminal class name
zh_TW: 終端機等級名稱

en: Terminal emulation program
zh_TW: GNOME 終端機模擬程式

en: Text based web browser
zh_TW: 文字模式網頁瀏覽程式

en: Text only
zh_TW: 僅使用文字

en: The Animation Filename:
zh_TW: 動畫檔案名稱：

en: The Battery
zh_TW: 電池

en: The GNOME Fish Applet
zh_TW: GNOME 小魚程式

en: The GNOME Panel
zh_TW: GNOME 面板程式

en: The GNOME terminal emulation program.
zh_TW: Gnome 終端機模擬程式。

en: The Panel
zh_TW: 面板

en: The Squeaky Rubber Gnome
zh_TW: 嘈吵的橡膠小精靈

en: The argument is a url to add, not a .desktop file
zh_TW: 引數必須是一個 URL 而非 .desktop 檔案

en: The clock applet gives your panel a lightweight and simple display of the date and time
zh_TW: 時鍾面板程式為面板提供一個輕巧簡單的方法顯示日期與時間

en: The directory /tmp/orbit-%s is not owned
    by the current user, %s.
    Please correct the ownership of this directory.
zh_TW: 目錄 /tmp/orbit-%s 不屬於目前的使用者 %s。
    請聯絡該目錄的擁有人。

en: The error was: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤為：%s

en: The menu entry must have a filename
zh_TW: 選單項目必須有檔案名稱

en: The menu item must have a name
zh_TW: 選單項目必須有名稱

en: The printer applet lets you easily drag files to be printed via a print command
zh_TW: 印表機面板程式可以讓你輕鬆地透過拖曳方式來列印檔案

en: The program may be slow, stopped or broken.
zh_TW: 程式可能很慢，停止或中斷。

en: The session name already exists
zh_TW: 此工作階段名稱已經存在

en: The session name cannot be empty
zh_TW: 工作階段名稱不能留空

en: The startup command cannot be empty
zh_TW: 啟動指令不可以留空

en: The system administrator has disallowed modification of the panel configuration
zh_TW: 系統管理員不允許任何使用者修改面板設定

en: The water needs changing!
    (Look at today's date)
zh_TW: 該換水了！
    (看一下今天的日期)

en: There has been an error while trying to log in.
    
    %s
zh_TW: 登入時發生錯誤。
    
    %s

en: There was a problem registering the panel with the GOAD server.
    The panel will now exit.
zh_TW: 將面板註冊到 GOAD 伺服程式時發生錯誤。
    面板將會離開。

en: This Month
zh_TW: 本月

en: This Week
zh_TW: 本週

en: This applet has no use what-so-ever. It only takes up disk space and compilation time, and if loaded it also takes up precious panel space and memory. If anyone is found using this applet, he should be promptly sent for a psychiatric evaluation.
zh_TW: 這個程式一點用處都沒有；它佔硬碟空間、編譯的時間，啟動時還得佔去面板和記憶體空間。使用這個面板程式的人可能要被送去檢查一下精神狀況。

en: This change conflicts with an existing menu item
zh_TW: 這個變更與現有的選單項目發生衝突

en: This change conflicts with an existing menu item.
    No two menu items in a submenu can have the same name.
zh_TW: 這個變更與現有的選單項目發生衝突。
    副選單內的項目不能有相同的名稱。

en: This launch icon does not specify a program to run
zh_TW: 並未指定這個啟動圖示要執行的程式

en: This program is responsible for launching other applications, embedding small applets within itself, world peace, and random X crashes.
zh_TW: 這個程式負責啟動其它的應用程式、啟動內嵌式面板程式、令世界和平和隨時令 X 不正常地終止。

en: Thumb Nails
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Tiles enabled
zh_TW: 使用背景磚塊

en: Time Format
zh_TW: 時間格式

en: Timed out on sending session save to an applet
zh_TW: 面板程式儲存工作階段超逾時限

en: Tiny (24 pixels)
zh_TW: 很小 (24 像素)

en: Title of application to swallow
zh_TW: 要嵌入的程式標題

en: To desktop
zh_TW: 到桌面

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Toggles whether or not the keyboard is grabbed by the terminal.
zh_TW: 選擇按鍵是否由終端機接收。

en: Toggles whether or not the menubar is displayed.
zh_TW: 選擇是否顯示選單列。

en: Tools for software development
zh_TW: 用來開發軟體的工具程式

en: Tooltip/Name
zh_TW: 工具提示/名稱

en: Tooltips
zh_TW: 工具提示

en: Tooltips enabled
zh_TW: 啟用工具提示

en: Top left corner's position: X
zh_TW: 左上角的位置：X

en: Top of applet menus
zh_TW: 面板程式選單的頂端

en: Top of system menus
zh_TW: 系統選單頂端

en: Top of system merge menus
zh_TW: 系統合併選單頂端

en: Top of user menus
zh_TW: 使用者選單頂端

en: Translucent
zh_TW: 半透明

en: Transparent
zh_TW: 透明

en: Transparent background
zh_TW: 透明背景

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾

en: Try
zh_TW: 嘗試

en: Try again
zh_TW: 再試

en: Try to avoid overlapping panels
zh_TW: 試圖避免讓面板重疊

en: Try to create the terminal with the TerminalFactory
zh_TW: 以終端機工廠啟動終端機

en: Try to start a TerminalFactory
zh_TW: 嘗試啟動終端機工廠

en: Type
zh_TW: 類別

en: Ultra Tiny (12 pixels)
zh_TW: 極小 (12 像素)

en: Unable to create file: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案：%s

en: Unable to create png info.
    You probably have a bad version of libpng on your system
zh_TW: 無法建立 png 資料。
    系統裡可能有一個已損毀的 libpng 版本

en: Unable to create the file:
    "%s"
    Please check your permissions of the parent directory
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案：
    "%s"
    請檢查該目錄的權限

en: Unable to initialize png structure.
    You probably have a bad version of libpng on your system
zh_TW: 無法初始化 png 結構。
    系統裡可能有一個已損毀的 libpng 版本

en: Unable to retrieve GNOME installation directory
zh_TW: 無法讀入 GNOME 安裝目錄

en: Unable to set png info.
    You probably have a bad version of libpng on your system
zh_TW: 無法設定 png 資料。
    系統裡可能有一個已損毀的 libpng 版本

en: Unable to take a screenshot of the current desktop.
zh_TW: 無法抓取現時桌面的畫面。

en: Unaffected by logouts but can die.
zh_TW: 不受登出的影響但可以終止。

en: Unix time
zh_TW: Unix 時間

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Unshade
zh_TW: 放下

en: Unshade All
zh_TW: 全部放下

en: Unstick
zh_TW: 解除固定

en: Unstick All
zh_TW: 全部解除固定

en: Update lastlog entry
zh_TW: 更新 lastlog 紀錄

en: Update utmp entry
zh_TW: 更新 utmp 紀錄

en: Update wtmp entry
zh_TW: 更新 wtmp 紀錄

en: Use --login by default
zh_TW: 預設使用 --login 選項

en: Use GMT
zh_TW: 使用 GMT

en: Use custom icon for panel button
zh_TW: 面板按鈕使用自訂圖示

en: Use dialog boxes
zh_TW: 使用對話框

en: Use large icons
zh_TW: 使用大圖示

en: User Commands
zh_TW: 使用者指令

en: Username:
zh_TW: 用戶名稱：

en: Utilities
zh_TW: 公用程式

en: Utilities menu
zh_TW: 公用程式選單

en: Utility
zh_TW: 公用程式

en: Utility applets
zh_TW: 公用面板程式

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Vertical Layout
zh_TW: 垂直配置

en: Video player
zh_TW: 視像檔播放程式

en: Vietnamese terminal
zh_TW: 越南文終端機

en: Vietnamese terminal emulation program
zh_TW: 越南文字的終端機模擬程式

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可見度

en: WIDTH
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Wait abandoned due to conflict.
zh_TW: 因為有衝突所以不等待。

en: Waiting to start or already finished.
zh_TW: 等待啟動中或已經結束。

en: Wanda the GNOME Fish
zh_TW: GNOME 小魚 Wanda

en: Warning! Unsaved changes will be lost!
    Proceed?
zh_TW: 警告！將會失去未儲存的變更！
    是否繼續？

en: Warning:  The command appears to be something actually useful.
    Since this is a useless applet, you may not want to do this.
    We strongly advise you against usage of wanda for anything
    which would make the applet "practical" or useful.
zh_TW: 警告：此指令像是有用的指令。因為這是個沒用的
    面板程式，你或者應該避免這樣做。強烈建議你不要
    用任何方法使得 wanda 變得「實際」或有用。

en: When a panel is removed, the panel and its
    applet settings are lost. Remove this panel?
zh_TW: 當移除面板後，面板與其面板程式
    都會消失。是否要移除這個面板？

en: When clicked:
zh_TW: 被按下的時候：

en: When new mail arrives:
zh_TW: 有新郵件進來的時候：

en: Which tasks to show
zh_TW: 顯示哪些工作

en: White on black
zh_TW: 黑底白字

en: Whoops! for some reason we can't add to the panel
zh_TW: 噢！由於某些緣故我們無法增加到面板

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Width of window
zh_TW: 視窗寬度

en: Will run '%s'
zh_TW: 會執行 '%s'

en: Window Manager
zh_TW: 視窗管理程式

en: Window Manager Workarounds
zh_TW: 視窗管理程式的特別處理

en: Window manager changes active area on all desktops
    (FVWM, Sawfish)
zh_TW: 視窗管理程式改變所有桌面上的活動範圍
    (FVWM, Sawfish)

en: Window manager expects pager to modify area+desktop properties directly
    (Enlightenment, FVWM)
zh_TW: 視窗管理程式會期望桌面管理程式直接變更區域和桌面屬性
    (Enlightenment, FVWM)

en: Window manager moves decoration window instead
    (AfterStep, Enlightenment, FVWM, IceWM)
zh_TW: 視窗管理程式只移動裝飾視窗
    (AfterStep, Enlightenment, FVWM, IceWM)

en: With pixmap arrow
zh_TW: 使用 pixmap 箭頭

en: Without pixmap
zh_TW: 不使用 pixmap

en: WordPerfect for Linux
zh_TW: Linux 版 WordPerfect

en: X Color Selector
zh_TW: X 顏色選擇程式

en: X position of window
zh_TW: 視窗的水平位置

en: Y position of window
zh_TW: 視窗的垂直位置

en: You already have a status dock on the panel. You can only have one
zh_TW: 面板中已經有一個嵌入式程式顯示工具。這工具只能有一個。

en: You are not running a GNOME Compliant
    Window Manager. GNOME support by the 
    window manager is strongly recommended
    for proper Desk Guide operation.
zh_TW: 此視窗管理程式並不支援 GNOME 標準。
    對於正常的桌面導引操作，請使用支援 GNOME
    標準的視窗管理程式。

en: You can not delete a top level submenu.
zh_TW: 不能刪除最上層的選單。

en: You can only have one menu panel at a time.
zh_TW: 每次只能有一個選單面板出現。

en: You can't add an entry to that submenu.
    You do not have the proper permissions.
zh_TW: 不能在該副選單中增加任何項目。
    你沒有適當的權限。

en: You cannot remove your last panel.
zh_TW: 不可移除最後一個面板。

en: You do not have fortune installed or you have not specified a program to run.
    
    Please refer to fish properties dialog.
zh_TW: 沒有安裝 fortune 或是未指定要執行的指令。
    
    請回到小魚屬性對話窗。

en: You do not have fortune installed.
zh_TW: 沒有安裝 fortune。

en: You have mail.
zh_TW: 有郵件。

en: You have new mail.
zh_TW: 有新郵件。

en: You have switched the class of this window. Do you
     want to reconfigure this window to match the default
    configuration of the new class?
zh_TW: 已經切換了視窗的等級。
    是否要重設視窗以符合新
    等級的預設設定？

en: You may wait for it to respond or remove it.
zh_TW: 可以等待回應或立刻移除。

en: You must supply a single argument with the .desktop file or url to use
zh_TW: 必須提供一個 .desktop 檔案或 URL 作為引數

en: You've chosen to disable the startup hint.
    To re-enable it, choose "Startup Hint"
    in the GNOME Control Center
zh_TW: 已選擇了關閉啟動提示。
    如要重新啟動它，在 Gnome 控制中心
    選擇「啟動提示」。

en: Your GNOME Fish's Name:
zh_TW: GNOME 小魚的名字：

en: Your session has been saved
zh_TW: 工作階段儲存完成

en: Your version of libICE has a bug which causes gnome-session
    to not function correctly.
    
    If you are on Solaris, you should either upgrade to Solaris patch
    #108376-16 or use the libICE.so.6 from the original Solaris 7.
    Copy the file into /usr/openwin/lib.  (Thanks go to Andy Reitz
    for information on this bug).
    
    Your GNOME session will terminate after closing this dialog.
zh_TW: 使用的 libICE 版本有錯誤，會妨礙 gnome-session 正常運作。
    
    如果使用 Solaris，那應該更新 Solaris 修正檔
    #108376-16 或將 Solaris 7 的 libICE.so.6
    複製到 /usr/openwin/lib。（感謝 Andy Reitz
    提供此問題的資料）。
    
    GNOME 工作階段會在此對話窗關閉後終止。

en: Zvt terminal widget:     Michael Zucchi (zucchi@zedzone.mmc.com.au)
zh_TW: Zvt 終端機程式：     Michael Zucchi (zucchi@zedzone.mmc.com.au)

en: _Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 增加書籤(_A)

en: _Back
zh_TW: 上一頁(_B)

en: _Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(_B)

en: _Close terminal
zh_TW: 關閉終端機(_C)

en: _Delete...
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)...

en: _Forward
zh_TW: 下一頁(_F)

en: _Hide menubar
zh_TW: 隱藏選單列(_H)

en: _History
zh_TW: 紀錄(_H)

en: _Index
zh_TW: 索引(_I)

en: _New Submenu...
zh_TW: 新增副選單(_N)...

en: _New Window
zh_TW: 新增視窗(_N)

en: _New terminal
zh_TW: 新增終端機(_N)

en: _Open in browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中開啟(_O)

en: _Print screenshot...
zh_TW: 列印螢幕畫面(_P)...

en: _Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(_R)

en: _Reset Terminal
zh_TW: 重設終端機(_R)

en: _Save screenshot to file:
zh_TW: 將螢幕畫面存入檔案(_S)：

en: _Secure keyboard
zh_TW: 安全鍵盤(_S)

en: _Show menubar
zh_TW: 顯示選單列(_S)

en: _Sort
zh_TW: 排列(_S)

en: _Sort Submenu
zh_TW: 排列副選單(_S)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Window
zh_TW: 視窗(_W)

en: and finally, The Knights Who Say ... NI!
zh_TW: 最後還有說 NI 的騎士!

en: can't find real path
zh_TW: 找不到確實的路徑

en: creating user directory: %s
zh_TW: 建立個人目錄：%s

en: directory utility
zh_TW: 檔案處理公用程式

en: fixed
zh_TW: 固定寬度

en: gaspell Spell Checker
zh_TW: gaspell 檢字程式

en: menu wasn't created
zh_TW: 沒有建立選單

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分

en: rxvt terminal
zh_TW: rxvt 終端機

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: the GNOME menu editor
zh_TW: GNOME 選單編輯器

en: unable to create user directory: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立個人目錄：%s

en: unable to remove .order file: %s
zh_TW: 無法移除 .order 檔案：%s

en: untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

en: untitled.desktop
zh_TW: 無標題.desktop

en: xbm/xpm image browser
zh_TW: xbm/xpm 圖像瀏覽器

en: xemacs text editor
zh_TW: xemacs 文字編輯器

en: xv image viewer
zh_TW: xv 圖像瀏覽程式
