gnome-core-1.0.7 - en to zh translation catalogue (738 entries)

en: 
    <p>
    <br>
    <H3>GNOME Help Pages</H3>
    <p>
    <UL>
zh: 
    <p>
    <br>
    <H3>GNOME帮助</H3>
    <p>
    <UL>

en: 
    <p>
    <br>
    <H3>GNU Info Pages</H3>
    <p>
    <UL>
zh: 
    <p>
    <br>
    <H3>GNU信息库</H3>
    <UL>

en:  (empty)
zh:  (空)

en:  Desktop
zh:  桌面

en:  Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: %I:%M:%S %p
zh: %H:%M:%S

en: %d messages
zh: %d消息

en: %d/%d messages
zh: %d/%d消息

en: %l:%M:%S %p
zh: %I:%M %p

en: %s applet appears to have died unexpectedly.
    
    Reload this applet?
    
    (If you choose not to reload it at this time you can always add it from
    the "Applets" submenu in the main menu.)
zh: 小程序 %s 似乎已经异常死亡。
    
    重新运行它吗?
    
    (如果您这时候不想重新运行，您总是还可以从主菜单的
    "小程序" 子菜单里把它加进来的。

en: %s the Fish
zh: 小鱼 %s

en: %s the GNOME Fish Says:
zh: GNOME 小鱼 %s 说：

en: %s%cScreenshot-%s.png
zh: %s%c屏幕快照-%s.png

en: (c) 1998 the Free Software Foundation
zh: (c) 1998 自由软件基金会

en: (with minor help from George)
zh: (还有 George 的帮忙)

en: ... and many more
zh: ... 还有很多 ...

en: 12 hour
zh: 12 小时

en: 24 hour
zh: 24 小时

en: <BODY BGCOLOR="#FFFFFF"><h1>Table of Contents</h1>
zh: <BODY BGCOLOR="#FFFFFF"><h1>目录</h1>

en: <BODY>Could not load default TOC page</BODY>
zh: <BODY>不能装入默认的TOC页</BODY>

en: <BODY>Unknown TOC argument</BODY>
zh: <BODY>未知的TOC参数</BODY>

en: <HTML>
    <BODY BGCOLOR="#ffffff">
    <H2>Results of the substring search for the string
zh: <HTML>
    <BODY BGCOLOR="#ffffff">
    <H2>字符串查找的结果

en: <body bgcolor="#FFFFFF"><h1>Table of Contents</h1>
zh: <body bgcolor="#FFFFFF"><h1>目录</h1>

en: <body><h2>Error: file not found</h2></body>
zh: <body><h2>错误：文件没有找到</h2></body>

en: <br><B>No matches found</B>
zh: <br><B>匹配没成功</B>

en: <h2>GNOME Help</h2>
zh: <h2>GNOME帮助</h2>

en: <h2>Info Pages</h2>
zh: <h2>手册</h2>

en: <h2>Man Pages</h2>
zh: <h2>手册</h2>

en: <p>
    <br>
    <H3>Manual Pages</H3>
    <p>
    <UL>
zh: <p>
    <br>
    <H3>手册</H3>
    <p>
    <UL>

en: A normal member of the session.
zh: 会话的一个普通成员。

en: A session shutdown is in progress.
zh: 会话正在关闭。

en: A swallowed application appears to have died unexpectedly.
    Attempt to reload it?
zh: 一个嵌入的程序似乎意外地死掉了，
    要再尝试重新运行它吗？

en: A tasklist for the GNOME desktop environment.
    Icons by Tuomas Kuosmanen (tigert@gimp.org).
zh: GNOME桌面环境的任务列表.
    图标由Tuomas Kuosmanen (tigert@gimp.org)提供.

en: About GNOME...
zh: 关于 GNOME...

en: About the panel...
zh: 关于面板...

en: About...
zh: 关于...

en: Above
zh: 之上

en: Above other windows
zh: 在其它窗口之上

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Add a new session
zh: 添加一个新的会话

en: Add appointement...
zh: 列入日程...

en: Add bookmark
zh: 添加书签

en: Add from menu
zh: 从菜单中添加

en: Add new item to this menu
zh: 给这个菜单加进新选项

en: Add this applet as a launcher to panel
zh: 将这个小程序作为启动器加进面板

en: Add this as drawer to panel
zh: 将它作为抽屉加进面板

en: Add this as menu to panel
zh: 将它作为菜单加进面板

en: Add this launcher to panel
zh: 加入这个启动器到面板

en: Add this to Favorites menu
zh: 加到“我的最爱”菜单

en: Add to panel
zh: 加进面板

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Aligned panel
zh: 对齐的面板

en: All properties...
zh: 所有属性...

en: Allow typing in a command line instead of choosing an application from the list
zh: 除了在列表中选择应用外,允许在命令行键入命令

en: Alternate editor types are not supported by gnome-edit yet.
    Please choose a standard executable editor in the gnome-edit capplet
    in the gnome control center.
zh: gnome-edit不支持其它替代的编辑器。
    请在gnome控制中心为gnome-edit小程序
    选择一个标准的可执行的编辑器。

en: Always started on every login.
zh: 每次登录都运行。

en: An applet is not responding to a save request.
    Remove the applet or continue waiting?
zh: 有个小程序不响应保存请求。
    去掉它还是继续等待？

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: Applet
zh: 小程序

en: Applet appearance
zh: 小程序外观

en: Applets
zh: 小程序

en: Applets (system menus)
zh: 小程序 (系统菜单)

en: Applets:
zh: 小程序：

en: Are you sure you want to delete this submenu and all its contents?
zh: 你确信要删除这个子菜单和它的所有内容?

en: Arrange Icons
zh: 排列图标

en: Auto hide
zh: 自动隐藏

en: Automatically re-check menus
    for newly installed software
zh: 新安装软件后自动重查菜单

en: Automatically save changes to session
zh: 自动保存变动到会话中

en: Avoid on maximize
zh: 最大化时要避开

en: Avoid this panel when maximizing windows
zh: 窗口最大化时避开此面板

en: BMarks
zh: 书签

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background Type:
zh: 背景类型：

en: Background color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Background color:
zh: 背景色：

en: Background pixmap
zh: 背景像片

en: Background pixmap scrolls
zh: 背景图片卷屏

en: Background should be shaded
zh: 渐变背景

en: Background type
zh: 背景类型

en: Behaviour
zh: 行为方式

en: Below
zh: 之下

en: Below other windows
zh: 在其它窗口之下

en: Black on light yellow
zh: 浅黄底黑字

en: Black on white
zh: 白底黑字

en: Blank Screen Now
zh: 立刻清空屏幕

en: Blinking cursor
zh: 闪烁光标

en: Bookmark
zh: 书签

en: Bookmark file
zh: 书签文件

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Browse Currently Running Programs...
zh: 浏览当前运行的程序...

en: Browse...
zh: 浏览...

en: Bug Tracking System (www)
zh: 错误跟踪系统(WWW)

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: By Name
zh: 按名字

en: By Size
zh: 按大小

en: By Time Last Accessed
zh: 按最后访问时间

en: By Time Last Changed
zh: 按最后变更时间

en: By Time Last Modified
zh: 按最后修改时间

en: By Type
zh: 按类型

en: COLOR
zh: 颜色

en: COMMAND
zh: 命令

en: Cache file
zh: 缓存文件

en: Cache size
zh: 缓存大小

en: Can't create applet!
zh: 无法创建小程序！

en: Can't create menu, using main menu!
zh: 无法创建菜单，使用主菜单！

en: Can't create the user menu directory
zh: 无法创建用户的菜单目录

en: Can't execute 'About GNOME'
zh: 无法执行 '关于 GNOME'

en: Can't execute printer command
zh: 无法执行打印命令

en: Can't find an empty spot
zh: 找不到空的地方

en: Can't find the screenshot program
zh: 找不到抓屏程序

en: Can't get goad_id for applet, ignoring it
zh: 无法从小程序中取得 goad_id，忽略

en: Can't get goad_id from desktop entry!
zh: 不能从桌面记录中取得 goad_id

en: Can't load entry
zh: 不能装入条目

en: Can't open directory, using main menu!
zh: 无法打开目录，使用主菜单！

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel Login
zh: 取消登录

en: Cannot create an item with an empty command
zh: 不能用空的命令创建选项

en: Cannot execute panel global properties
zh: 无法执行面板全局属性

en: Cannot execute the gmc-client program,
    perhaps gmc is not installed
zh: 无法执行 gmc-client 程序，
    也许 gmc 没有安装

en: Cannot execute the gnome calendar,
    perhaps it's not installed.
    It is in the gnome-pim package.
zh: 无法执行 gnome 日历程序，
    也许它没有安装。
    它在 gnome-pim 软件包里。

en: Cannot execute xscreensaver
zh: 无法执行 xscreensaver 屏幕保护

en: Cannot find pixmap file %s
zh: 找不到图象文件 %s

en: Cannot launch gmenu!
zh: 无法启动 gmenu！

en: Check for mail every
zh: 检查邮件的间隔：

en: Choose Current Session
zh: 选择当前的会话

en: Click on the GNOME foot icon to open the
    Main Menu.  This menu contains all
    GNOME applications, tools, and commands.
zh: 要打开主菜单，请点击 GNOME 脚丫图标。
    里面有全部的 GNOME 应用软件、工具、和命令。

en: Clock
zh: 时钟

en: Clock properties
zh: 时钟属性

en: Close drawer if a launcher inside it is pressed
zh: 点击启动器后关闭抽屉

en: Close window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Color Xterm
zh: 彩色 Xterm

en: Color palette:
zh: 调色板：

en: Color scheme:
zh: 配色方案：

en: Color selector
zh: 颜色选择器

en: Color to use:
zh: 使用的颜色：

en: Colors
zh: 色彩

en: Columns of Desktops
zh: 桌面列数

en: Command (optional)
zh: 命令(可选)

en: Command to execute when fish is clicked:
zh: 点击小鱼时执行的命令：

en: Command to run before we check for mail:
zh: 检查邮件前要运行的命令:

en: Confirm before killing windows
zh: 杀掉窗口前加以确认

en: Confirm the removal of panels with a dialog
zh: 删除面板前要求确认

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Continue waiting
zh: 继续等待

en: Copy date
zh: 拷贝日期

en: Copy time
zh: 拷贝时间

en: Copyright (C) 1999 Anders Carlsson
zh: 版权所有 (C) 1999 Anders Carlsson

en: Copyright (c) 1998 Red Hat Software, Inc.
zh: 版权所有 (c) 1998 Red Hat Software, Inc.

en: Could not call time-admin
    Perhaps time-admin is not installed
zh: 不能调用time-admin
    可能time-admin没有安装

en: Could not connect to gnome-session
zh: 无法连接到 gnome-session

en: Could not connect to the session manager
zh: 无法连接到会话管理器

en: Could not get directory name from path: %s
zh: 无法在如下路径找到目录名：%s

en: Could not get file from path: %s
zh: 无法在如下路径找到文件：%s

en: Could not get file name from path: %s
zh: 无法在如下路径找到文件名：%s

en: Could not look up internet address for %s.
    This will prevent GNOME from operating correctly.
    It may be possible to correct the problem by adding
    %s to the file /etc/hosts.
zh: 无法查到 %s 的 internet 地址，这将妨碍 GNOME 正常操作。
    把 %s 加到 /etc/hosts 文件中也许能解决这个问题。

en: Could not open .order file: %s
zh: 无法打开 .order 文件：%s

en: Could not open .order file: %s
    %s
zh: 无法打开 .order 文件：%s
    %s

en: Could not open file '%s' for writing
zh: 无法打开可写文件 '%s'

en: Could not remove old order file %s: %s
zh: 无法删除旧的 order 文件 %s：%s

en: Could not remove the menu item %s: %s
zh: 无法删除菜单选项 %s：%s

en: Could not rename tmp file: %s to %s
    %s
zh: 无法把临时文件 %s 改名为 %s
    %s

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Create a new item
zh: 建立新的选项

en: Create a new menu item
zh: 建立新菜单选项

en: Create a new submenu
zh: 建立新的子菜单

en: Create launcher applet
zh: 建立启动器小程序

en: Create menu item
zh: 创建菜单项

en: Create panel
zh: 创建新面板

en: Create swallow applet
zh: 创建嵌入式小程序

en: Current screen:
zh: 当前屏幕：

en: Custom
zh: 定制

en: Custom colors
zh: 定制颜色

en: Debian menus
zh: Debian 菜单

en: Debug level
zh: 调试级别

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default (from global preferences)
zh: 默认值 (源自全局个人设置)

en: Default task size:
zh: 缺省任务栏宽度

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete empty submenu?
zh: 删除空子菜单?

en: Delete generates DEL/^H
zh: 删除键产生 DEL/^H

en: Delete selected menu item
zh: 删除选取的选项

en: Delete this menu item?
zh: 删除这个菜单项吗?

en: Desk Guide Alert
zh: 桌面向导提醒您

en: Desk Guide Settings
zh: 桌面向导设定

en: Desk Guide Task View
zh: 桌面向导任务查看

en: Desk-Guide tooltip delay [ms]
zh: 桌面向导提示延迟 [ms]

en: Deskguide (the desktop pager)
zh: 桌面向导(桌面切换器)

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Desktop Height [pixels]
zh: 桌面高度 [象素]

en: Desktop Width [pixels]
zh: 桌面宽度 [象素]

en: Desktop entry properties
zh: 桌面记录属性

en: Desktop menu:
zh: 桌面菜单：

en: Desktop name tooltip delay [ms]
zh: 桌面名称提示延迟 [ms]

en: Desktop:
zh: 桌面：

en: Development (www)
zh: 开发(WWW)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Discarded on logout and can die.
zh: 退出时抛弃，并且能死掉。

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Display fortunes instead of hints
zh: 显示幸运签，而不是秘决提示

en: Display message of the day instead of hints
zh: 显示每日一则，而不是秘决提示

en: Display normal hints
zh: 显示普通秘决

en: Display this dialog next time
zh: 下次还显示这个表框

en: Display tooltips with full task names
zh: 用任务全名作为显示工具提示

en: Distribution menu (if found):
zh: 发行商的菜单(若有的话)：

en: Distribution:
zh: 发行版：

en: Divide width by number of columns
zh: 宽度除以列数

en: Divide width by number of horizontal areas
zh: 宽度除以水平区域数

en: Do not shade background
zh: 背景不加阴影

en: Do not start up shells as login shells
zh: 不将shell作为登录shell启动

en: Do not update lastlog entry
zh: 不更新lastlog记录

en: Do not update utmp entry
zh: 不更新utmp记录

en: Do not update wtmp entry
zh: 不更新wtmp记录

en: Don't avoid on maximize
zh: 最大化时不避开

en: Don't know how to activate `%s'
zh: 无法执行命令 `%s'

en: Don't scale image to fit
zh: 不缩放图像来适应面板

en: Drawer
zh: 抽屉

en: Drawer handle
zh: 抽屉把手

en: Edge panel
zh: 边缘面板

en: Edit Startup Program
zh: 编辑启动程序

en: Edit menus...
zh: 修改菜单...

en: Enable Auto-hide
zh: 启用自动隐藏

en: Enable animations
zh: 允许动画

en: Enable bold text
zh: 允许粗体文字

en: Enable hidebutton
zh: 使用隐藏钮

en: Enable hidebutton arrow
zh: 使用隐藏箭头

en: Enable login hints
zh: 打开登录时的秘决提示

en: Enable panel keybindings
zh: 启用按键关联

en: Enable task grouping
zh: 允许任务成组

en: End world hunger
zh: 制止世界饥荒

en: Enlightenment Window Manager
zh: Enlightenment窗口管理器

en: Entire menu
zh: 整个菜单

en: Error during execution of chosen editor.
    
    The editor you have chosen is probably either not available,
    or is not on your current path.
zh: 在执行选定的编辑器时出错。
    你选择的编辑器也许不能用或者不在你的执行路径下

en: Error loading document:
    
    %s
    
    You probably don't
    have this documentation
    installed on your system.
zh: 读入文档出错：
    
    %s
    
    您的系统里可能没有安装这个文档。

en: Execute
zh: 执行命令

en: Execute a command line
zh: 执行命令行

en: Execute this program instead of a shell
zh: 执行本程序代替shell

en: Execute this program the same way as xterm does
zh: 象xterm那样执行本程序

en: Explicit hide
zh: 显式隐藏

en: FAQ (www)
zh: 常见问题(WWW)

en: FONT
zh: 字体

en: Failed to create directory
zh: 创建目录失败

en: Failed to execute command:
    %s
zh: 命令执行失败：
    %s

en: Failed to execute command:
    %s
    %s
zh: 命令执行失败：
    %s
    %s

en: Favorites
zh: 我的最爱

en: Favorites menu
zh: 我的最爱菜单

en: Favorites:
zh: 我的最爱：

en: File %s already exists. Overwrite?
zh: 文件%s已经存在．要覆盖么?

en: File Formats
zh: 文件格式

en: Fill window thumbnails with screen contents
zh: 用屏幕内容填充窗口缩略图

en: Fish
zh: 小鱼

en: Floating panel
zh: 漂浮面板

en: Font:
zh: 字体：

en: Fore/Background Color:
zh: 前景/背景色：

en: Foreground color
zh: 前景颜色

en: Foreground color:
zh: 前景色：

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Fortune
zh: 幸运签

en: Forward
zh: 前进

en: Frames In Animation:
zh: 动画的帧数：

en: GEOMETRY
zh: 尺寸

en: GNOME Desktop Guide (Pager)
zh: GNOME 桌面向导 (切换器)

en: GNOME Developers' Site
zh: GNOME 开发者网站

en: GNOME Fish Properties
zh: GNOME 小鱼属性

en: GNOME Help
zh: GNOME帮助

en: GNOME Help Browser allows easy access to various forms of documentation on your system
zh: Gnome 帮助浏览器能让您方便地访问您系统中的各种文档

en: GNOME Help Path
zh: GNOME帮助路径

en: GNOME Terminal
zh: GNOME 终端

en: GNOME menu editor
zh: GNOME 菜单编辑程序

en: GNOME was brought to you by
zh: GNOME 由下面这些人完成：

en: Games
zh: 游戏

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Geometry
zh: 几何特性

en: Glade file for the screenshot program is missing.
    Please check your installation of gnome-core
zh: 屏幕快照程序需要的Glade文件可能丢失.
    请检查你的gnome-core的安装

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Global Preferences...
zh: 全局个人设置...

en: Global main menu
zh: 全局主菜单

en: Global menu
zh: 全局菜单

en: Gnome Help Bookmarks
zh: Gnome帮助书签

en: Gnome Help Browser
zh: Gnome帮助浏览器

en: Gnome Help Configure
zh: Gnome帮助配置

en: Gnome Help History
zh: Gnome帮助历史

en: Gnome hint
zh: Gnome提示

en: Go to the next location in the history list
zh: 到历史列表中的下一个地点

en: Go to the previous location in the history list
zh: 到历史列表中的前一个地点

en: Grab a window instead of the entire screen
zh: 以捕捉一个窗口来代替捕捉整个屏幕

en: Grab key...
zh: 抓取热键...

en: Green on black
zh: 黑底绿字

en: HEIGHT
zh: 高度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Height of window
zh: 窗口高度

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Help on Help
zh: 关于帮助

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide buttons
zh: 隐藏按钮

en: Hide the advanced controls below this button.
zh: 在此按钮下隐藏高级控制

en: Hiding
zh: 隐藏

en: Hiding policy
zh: 隐藏策略

en: History
zh: 历史

en: History and cache
zh: 历史记录和缓存

en: History file
zh: 历史记录文件

en: History size
zh: 历史记录大小

en: Horizontal Layout
zh: 水平布局

en: Huge (80 pixels)
zh: 巨大 (80 象素)

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Iconify
zh: 变图标

en: Image
zh: 图象

en: In a submenu
zh: 放子菜单里

en: In the menu
zh: 在菜单中

en: Inactive
zh: 未激活

en: Incremental update delay [ms]
zh: 增加更新延时 [ms]

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Info Pages
zh: GNU信息库

en: Info Path
zh: Info 路径

en: Initialize session settings
zh: 初始化会话设置

en: Insufficient memory to save the screenshot.
    Please free up some resources and try again.
zh: 内存不够, 不能保存屏幕快照请先释放一些资源后再试

en: Internet time
zh: 互联网时间

en: KDE menu (if found):
zh: KDE 菜单(若有的话)：

en: KDE menus
zh: KDE菜单

en: Keep menus in memory
zh: 菜单保留在内存中

en: Keep panels above other windows
zh: 面板放在其它窗口上

en: Keep panels below other windows
zh: 面板一直压在其它窗口下

en: Keep panels on the same level as other windows
zh: 面板和其它窗口放在同一级别

en: Key Bindings
zh: 按键关联

en: Kill Daemon
zh: 杀死后台服务

en: Kill app
zh: 杀死程序

en: Kill session
zh: 杀死这个对话

en: Large (64 pixels)
zh: 大型 (64 象素)

en: Last
zh: 最后的

en: Launcher properties
zh: 启动器属性

en: Launcher...
zh: 启动器...

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Level
zh: 级别

en: Library Functions
zh: 库函数

en: Linux console
zh: Linux 控制台

en: Local mailspool
zh: 本地邮箱

en: Location:
zh: 地点：

en: Lock Screen
zh: 锁住屏幕

en: Lock Screen Now
zh: 立刻锁住屏幕

en: Lock button
zh: 屏幕锁定钮

en: Lock screen
zh: 锁住屏幕

en: Log Out
zh: 注销

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Log out button
zh: 退出按钮

en: Log out of GNOME
zh: 退出 GNOME 环境

en: Log out of this session to log in as a different user or to shut down your computer
zh: 注销本会话，然后以其它用户登录或关机

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Logout
zh: 退出

en: Looking up internet address for %s
zh: 查找 %s 的 internet 地址

en: Mail check
zh: 邮件检查程序

en: Mail check Applet
zh: 邮件检查小程序

en: Mail check properties
zh: 邮件检查程序属性

en: Mail server:
zh: 邮件服务器：

en: Mail spool file:
zh: 邮件暂存文件：

en: Mailbox
zh: 邮箱

en: Mailbox resides on:
zh: 邮箱的位置：

en: Mailing Lists (www)
zh: 邮件列表(WWW)

en: Main Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Man Pages
zh: 手册

en: Man Path
zh: 手册路径

en: Many many others ...
zh: 还有很多很多...

en: Maximize mode
zh: 最大化模式

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Menu panel
zh: 菜单面板

en: Menu path
zh: 菜单路径

en: Menu properties
zh: 菜单属性

en: Menu type
zh: 菜单类型

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Merge in system menus
zh: 并入系统菜单

en: Message of The Day
zh: 每日一则

en: Message of the day file to use:
zh: 每日一则使用的文件：

en: Millisecond period spent waiting for clients to die (0=forever)
zh: 等待客户消失的时间 (毫秒, 0=永远)

en: Millisecond period spent waiting for clients to register (0=forever)
zh: 等待客户注册的时间 (毫秒, 0=永远)

en: Millisecond period spent waiting for clients to respond (0=forever)
zh: 等待客户响应的时间 (毫秒, 0=永远)

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 杂项

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Move down
zh: 下移

en: Move iconified tasks to current workspace when restoring
zh: 最小化的任务复原时放到当前桌面

en: Move selected menu down
zh: 向下移动选取的选单

en: Move selected menu up
zh: 向上移动选取的选单

en: Move up
zh: 上移

en: NUMBER
zh: 编号

en: Nautilus
zh: 鹦鹉螺

en: Never allowed to die.
zh: 绝不允许死掉。

en: New Folder
zh: 新建文件夹

en: New Item
zh: 建新选项

en: New Submenu
zh: 新建子菜单

en: New _Item...
zh: 新建选项 (_I)...

en: News (www)
zh: 新闻组(WWW)

en: No mail.
zh: 您没有邮件。

en: No message of the day found!
zh: 没有找到"每日一则"!

en: No panel found
zh: 没有找到面板

en: No response to the %s command.
zh: 对 %s 命令没有响应。

en: No socket was created
zh: 没有创建 socket

en: No system menus found!
zh: 没有找到系统菜单！

en: Non-session-managed Startup Programs
zh: 非会话管理启动程序

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Normal menu
zh: 一般菜单

en: Not enough room to write file %s
zh: 没有足够空间写文件%s

en: Note: The panel will size itself to the
    largest applet in the panel, and that
    not all applets obey these sizes.
zh: 备注：面板自己会扩大到其上最大的
    小程序的尺寸， 而且不一定所有的
    小程序都会遵循这个尺寸。

en: Number of tasks before grouping occurs
zh: 成组前的任务数

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Offset from screen edge:
zh: 偏离屏幕边缘的距离：

en: On the main menu
zh: 在主菜单上

en: One moment, reading menus...
zh: 请稍等，正在读菜单...

en: Only read saved sessions from the default.session file
zh: 仅从缺省的会话文件中读取以前保存的会话

en: Only show current desktop in pager
zh: 在pager中只显示当前桌面

en: Only use empty space
zh: 仅使用空白区域

en: Open URL: %s
zh: 打开 URL：%s

en: Open new browser window
zh: 打开新的浏览窗口

en: Order
zh: 顺序

en: Order:
zh: 顺序：

en: Orient panel horizontally
zh: 面板水平对齐

en: Orient panel vertically
zh: 面板垂直对齐

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Override desktop height with panel size
zh: 用面板尺寸重载桌面高度

en: Override desktop width with panel size
zh: 用面板尺寸重载桌面宽度

en: Overwrite existing menu entry?
zh: 覆盖已存在的菜单条目?

en: Page Title
zh: 页标题

en: Panel
zh: 面板

en: Panel Manual...
zh: 面板手册...

en: Panel Position
zh: 面板位置

en: Panel menu:
zh: 面板菜单：

en: Panel properties
zh: 面板属性

en: Panel size:
zh: 面板尺寸：

en: Panel to add the launcher to
zh: 添加启动器的面板

en: Panel treatment (GNOME compliant window managers only)
zh: 面板处置 (仅适用于符合 GNOME 的窗口管理器)

en: Panel window level:
zh: 面板窗口级别：

en: Panel:
zh: 面板：

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: Pause per frame (s):
zh: 显示每帧的暂停时间 (秒)：

en: Pick a Font
zh: 选取字体

en: Pick a color
zh: 选取颜色

en: Pixmap
zh: 图片

en: Pixmap file:
zh: 图片文件：

en: Play a sound when new mail arrives
zh: 新邮件到达时播放音乐

en: Popdown task view automatically
zh: 自动隐藏任务列表

en: Popup menu key
zh: 弹出菜单的键

en: Position to add the launcher to
zh: 添加启动器的位置

en: Preferences
zh: 个人设置

en: Prelight buttons on mouseover
zh: 鼠标指到时加亮按钮

en: Press a key...
zh: 按任意键...

en: Print Screenshot
zh: 打印屏幕快照

en: Print command:
zh: 打印命令：

en: Printer
zh: 打印机

en: Printer name:
zh: 打印机名称：

en: Printer properties
zh: 打印机属性

en: Priority
zh: 优先权

en: Program
zh: 程序

en: Programs
zh: 程序

en: Programs (system menus)
zh: 程序 (系统菜单)

en: Programs menu
zh: 程序菜单

en: Programs to be merged in (system menus)
zh: 可合并的程序 (系统菜单)

en: Programs with smaller values are started before programs with higher values. The default value should be OK
zh: 在用较高的值启动前,程序已经以较低的值启动缺省值已满足要求

en: Programs:
zh: 程序：

en: Prompt on logout
zh: 登出时提示

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Properties...
zh: 属性...

en: Put into run dialog
zh: 放进运行对话框

en: Raise area grid over tasks
zh: 在任务上显示区域网格

en: Raise panels on mouse-over
zh: 鼠标指到时提升面板

en: Really log out?
zh: 真的要退出?

en: Really reset all GNOME user settings for %s?
zh: 确实要复位用户 %s 的全部 GNOME 设置吗?

en: Reboot
zh: 重新启动

en: Red Hat menus
zh: Red Hat 菜单

en: Released under the terms of the GNU Public License.
    GNOME menu editor.
zh: 按 GNU 公开版权 (GPL) 发行。
    GNOME 菜单编辑程序

en: Reload
zh: 重连

en: Remote IMAP-server
zh: 远程 IMAP 服务器

en: Remote POP3-server
zh: 远程 POP3 服务器

en: Remote-client-error occured. Remote-polling deactivated. Maybe you used a wrong server/username/password?
zh: 发生远程客户错误 (Remote-client-error), 关闭远程收信功能。您的
    邮件服务器/用户名/密码没问题吧？

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Remove Program
zh: 删除程序

en: Remove applet
zh: 去掉小程序

en: Remove from panel
zh: 从面板上去掉

en: Remove this item
zh: 删除这个选项

en: Remove this panel
zh: 删除此面板

en: Remove this panel...
zh: 删除此面板...

en: Reread all menus
zh: 重新读取所有菜单

en: Rescan Desktop Devices
zh: 重查桌面设备

en: Rescan Desktop Directory
zh: 重查桌面目录

en: Reset all user settings
zh: 复位用户的全部设置

en: Respawn
zh: 重新执行

en: Respawn abandoned due to failures.
zh: 由于失败导致放弃重新运行。

en: Restart Daemon
zh: 重新启动后台服务

en: Restore
zh: 复原

en: Revert
zh: 回复

en: Ridiculous (128 pixels)
zh: 荒谬绝伦 (128 象素)

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Rotate image for vertical panels
zh: 旋转在垂直的面板上的图像

en: Rotate on vertical panels
zh: 在垂直方向的面板上作相应旋转

en: Rows of Desktops
zh: 桌面列表的行数

en: Rows of tasks:
zh: 任务栏行数：

en: Run
zh: 运行

en: Run Program
zh: 运行程序

en: Run button
zh: 运行按钮

en: Run dialog key
zh: 弹出对话框热键

en: Run in terminal
zh: 在终端里运行

en: Run...
zh: 运行...

en: Running
zh: 正在运行

en: Running in "Lockdown" mode.  This means your system administrator has prohibited any changes to the panel's configuration to take place.
zh: 运行在"Lockdown"模式．这说明您的系统管理员禁止对面板配置进行任何改变．

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save changes?
zh: 保存修改吗?

en: Save current setup
zh: 保存当前设置

en: Save screenshot to _web page (save in ~/public__html)
zh: 保存屏幕快照到网页(存在~/public_html)(_w)

en: Saving
zh: 正在保存

en: Saving session details.
zh: 正在保存会话细节。

en: Sawfish Window Manager
zh: Sawfish窗口管理器

en: Scale image (keep proportions)
zh: 缩放图像(保持比例)

en: Screensaver
zh: 屏幕保护器

en: Screenshot
zh: 屏幕快照

en: Screenshot Print Preview
zh: 屏幕快照预览

en: Scroll on keystroke
zh: 击键时卷屏

en: Scroll on output
zh: 输出时卷屏

en: Scrollback lines:
zh: 卷回行数：

en: Scrollbar position:
zh: 滚动条位置：

en: Scrolling
zh: 卷屏

en: Select-by-word characters:
zh: “按词选择”字符：

en: Session
zh: 会话

en: Session Chooser
zh: 会话选择器

en: Session Manager Proxy
zh: 会话管理器代理

en: Set Time
zh: 设置时间

en: Set the TERM variable
zh: 设置TERM变量

en: Set the window icon
zh: 设置窗口图标

en: Set the window title
zh: 设置窗口标题

en: Settings
zh: 设定

en: Shade
zh: 隐去

en: Show Bookmarks Window
zh: 显示书签窗口

en: Show Desk-Guide tooltips
zh: 显示桌面向导的工具提示

en: Show History Window
zh: 显示历史窗口

en: Show [...] buttons
zh: 显示 [...] 按钮

en: Show arrows on hide button
zh: 隐藏按钮上显示箭头

en: Show date in applet
zh: 在图标上显示日期

en: Show date in tooltip
zh: 在提示条显示日期

en: Show desktop name tooltips
zh: 显示桌面名称提示

en: Show hidden tasks (HIDDEN)
zh: 显示隐藏的任务 (HIDDEN)

en: Show hide buttons
zh: 显示隐藏按钮

en: Show iconified (minimized) applications
zh: 显示成为图标(最小化)的任务

en: Show iconified (minimized) applications on all desktops
zh: 显示全部桌面上成为图标(最小化)的任务

en: Show mini icons
zh: 显示小图标

en: Show normal applications
zh: 显示普通任务

en: Show normal applications on all desktops
zh: 显示全部桌面上的普通任务

en: Show popup menus outside of panels
zh: 在面板外显示弹出菜单

en: Show shaded tasks (SHADED)
zh: 显示窗口卷起的任务 (SHADED)

en: Show splash screen on login
zh: 登陆时显示标题屏

en: Show tasks which hide from taskbar (SKIP-TASKBAR)
zh: 显示任务条中被隐藏的任务(SKIP-TASKBAR)

en: Show tasks which hide from window list (SKIP-WINLIST)
zh: 显示窗口列表中被隐藏的任务 (SKIP-WINLIST)

en: Shut Down
zh: 关机

en: Silence terminal bell
zh: 关闭终端响铃

en: Sink tasklist into panel
zh: 任务列表缩入面板

en: Size (pixels)
zh: 尺寸 (点数)

en: Size and Position
zh: 尺寸和位置

en: Sliding panel
zh: 滑动面板

en: Small (36 pixels)
zh: 小型 (36 象素)

en: Software (www)
zh: 软件(WWW)

en: Sort Submenu
zh: 排序子菜单

en: Sort Submenu _Recursive
zh: 递归排序子菜单 (_S)

en: Sort _Recursive
zh: 递归的排序 (_R)

en: Sort selected submenu
zh: 排序选取的子菜单

en: Special Files
zh: 特殊文件

en: Specifies font name
zh: 指定字体名

en: Specifies the geometry for the main window
zh: 指定主窗口的几何尺寸

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Standard (48 pixels)
zh: 标准 (48 象素)

en: Start Session
zh: 启动会话

en: Start in fortune mode
zh: 以幸运签方式开始

en: Start in hint browsing mode
zh: 以逐条浏览方式开始

en: Start in motd mode
zh: 以每日一则方式开始

en: Start in session login mode (used from gsm)
zh: 以会话登录方式开始 (由 gsm 使用)

en: Start up shells as login shells
zh: 将shell作为登录shell启动

en: Start with default programs
zh: 启动缺省程序

en: Started but has not yet reported state.
zh: 已经启动，但还没有报告其状态。

en: Starting
zh: 正在开始

en: Starting GNOME
zh: 正在启动GNOME

en: State
zh: 状态

en: State not reported within timeout.
zh: 限定时间内没有报告其状态。

en: Status dock
zh: 状态条入坞

en: Stick
zh: 锁定

en: Stretch image (change proportions)
zh: 拉伸图象(改变比例)

en: Style
zh: 风格

en: Style:
zh: 风格：

en: SuSE menus
zh:  SuSE 菜单

en: Swallowed app...
zh: 签入的程序

en: Swap Delete/Backspace
zh: 互换 DEL/Backspace 键

en: Switch horizontal/vertical position of tasklist arrow
zh: 交任务列表换水平/垂直位置的箭头

en: System Calls
zh: 系统调用

en: TERMNAME
zh: 终端名

en: TITLE
zh: 标题

en: Take screenshot key
zh: 利用抓屏热键

en: Take window screenshot key
zh: 利用抓窗口热键

en: Tasklist
zh: 任务列表

en: Tasklist height is dynamic
zh: 任务栏高度动态改变

en: Tasklist height is fixed
zh: 任务栏高度固定

en: Tasklist height:
zh: 任务烂高度：

en: Tasklist properties
zh: 任务列表属性

en: Tasklist width is dynamic
zh: 任务栏宽度动态改变

en: Tasklist width is fixed
zh: 任务栏宽度固定

en: Tasklist width:
zh: 任务栏宽度：

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Terminal Class:
zh: 终端类型：

en: Terminal class name
zh: 终端类名

en: Text only
zh: 文本方式

en: The Animation Filename:
zh: 动画文件名：

en: The Battery
zh: 电池

en: The GNOME Fish Applet
zh: GNOME 小鱼程序

en: The GNOME Panel
zh: GNOME 面板程序

en: The GNOME terminal emulation program.
zh: GNOME 终端仿真程序

en: The Mysterious GEGL
zh: 神秘的GEGL

en: The argument is a url to add, not a .desktop file
zh: 参数是要添加的URL，不是.desktop文件

en: The clock applet gives your panel a lightweight and simple display of the date and time
zh: 时钟小程序让您的面板能便捷简单地显示日期和时间

en: The directory /tmp/orbit-%s is not owned
    by the current user, %s.
    Please correct the ownership of this directory.
zh: /tmp/orbit-%s 目录并非当前用户 %s 所有。
    请联系此目录的所有者。

en: The menu entry must have a filename
zh: 菜单条目必须有一个文件名

en: The menu item must have a name
zh: 菜单项必须有一个名字

en: The printer applet lets you easily drag files to be printed via a print command
zh: 打印机小程序能让您轻松把文件抓到打印机上，用指定命令进行打印。

en: The program may be slow, stopped or broken.
zh: 这个程序可能太慢、停止或者崩溃了。

en: The session name already exists
zh: 会话名字已经存在

en: The session name cannot be empty
zh: 会话名字不能为空

en: The startup command cannot be empty
zh: 启动命令不能为空

en: The system administrator has disallowed modification of the panel configuration
zh: 系统管理员不允许修改面板的配置

en: The water needs changing!
    (Look at today's date)
zh: 需要给我换水了!
    (看看今天几号了)

en: This Month
zh: 本月

en: This Week
zh: 本周

en: This applet has no use what-so-ever. It only takes up disk space and compilation time, and if loaded it also takes up precious panel space and memory. If anyone is found using this applet, he should be promptly sent for a psychiatric evaluation.
zh: 这个程序其实什么用处都没有；它占硬盘空间、编译时间，运行时还得占去您宝贵的面板空间跟内存。任何在使用这个小程序的人可能应该马上送去检查一下精神状况喔。

en: This change conflicts with an existing menu item
zh: 这些变更与已有的菜单项冲突

en: This change conflicts with an existing menu item.
    No two menu items in a submenu can have the same name.
zh: 这些改变与已有的菜单项冲突，
    在子菜单中的菜单项不能用同样的名字.

en: This program is responsible for launching other applications, embedding small applets within itself, world peace, and random X crashes.
zh: 本程序负责启动其它应用、嵌入小程序、世界和平使命以及 X 的随机崩溃等。

en: Thumb Nails
zh: 缩略图

en: Time Format
zh: 时间格式

en: Timed out on sending session save to an applet
zh: 向小程序发送保存会话请求时超时

en: Title of application to swallow
zh: 要嵌入的应用程序标题

en: To desktop
zh: 放到桌面

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Tooltip/Name
zh: 提示/名字

en: Tooltips
zh: 工具提示

en: Tooltips enabled
zh: 开启提示

en: Top left corner's position: X
zh: 左上角横坐标：X

en: Top of system menus
zh: 系统菜单顶端

en: Top of user menus
zh: 用户菜单顶端

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Trash
zh: 垃圾

en: Try
zh: 试用

en: Try again
zh: 再试一次

en: Try to avoid overlapping panels
zh: 尽量避免面板相互重迭

en: Try to create the terminal with the TerminalFactory
zh: 试图用 TerminalFactory 创建终端

en: Try to start a TerminalFactory
zh: 试图起动 TerminalFactory

en: Unable to create file: %s
zh: 无法创建文件：%s

en: Unable to create png info.
    You probably have a bad version of libpng on your system
zh: 不能创建pn信息.
    您的系统libpng的版本可能不对

en: Unable to create the file:
    "%s"
    Please check your permissions of the parent directory
zh: 不能创建文件:
    "%s"
    请检查您是被否允许操作父目录

en: Unable to initialize png structure.
    You probably have a bad version of libpng on your system
zh: 不能初始化png结构.
    您的系统libpng的版本可能不对

en: Unable to retrieve GNOME installation directory
zh: 无法获取 GNOME 安装目录

en: Unable to set png info.
    You probably have a bad version of libpng on your system
zh: 不能设置png信息.
    您的系统libpng的版本可能不对

en: Unable to take a screenshot of the current desktop.
zh: 不能捕捉当前桌面的屏幕快照

en: Unaffected by logouts but can die.
zh: 不受退出的影响，但会死掉。

en: Unix time
zh: Unix 时间

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unshade
zh: 显露

en: Unstick
zh: 释放

en: Update lastlog entry
zh: 更新lastlog记录

en: Update utmp entry
zh: 更新utmp记录

en: Update wtmp entry
zh: 更新wtmp记录

en: Use --login by default
zh: 缺省使用 --login 登录选项

en: Use GMT
zh: 使用格林尼治标准时间 (GMT)

en: Use custom icon for panel button
zh: 面板按钮使用定制的图标

en: Use dialog boxes
zh: 使用表框

en: Use large icons
zh: 使用大图标

en: User Commands
zh: 用户命令

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Vertical Layout
zh: 垂直布局

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: WIDTH
zh: 宽度

en: Wait abandoned due to conflict.
zh: 由于冲突放弃等待。

en: Waiting to start or already finished.
zh: 在等待开始或者已经结束。

en: Warning! Unsaved changes will be lost!
    Proceed?
zh: 警告! 未存盘的部分将会丢失!
    要继续吗?

en: Warning:  The command appears to be something actually useful.
    Since this is a useless applet, you may not want to do this.
    We strongly advise you against usage of wanda for anything
    which would make the applet "practical" or useful.
zh: 警告：这个命令似乎有些真正的用途。由于
    这是个没用的小程序，您可能并不想这么做。
    我们强烈建议您不要利用小鱼来干什么“实际”
    或有用的事情。

en: When a panel is removed, the panel and its
    applet settings are lost. Remove this panel?
zh: 去掉面板时，面板和它里面的小程序设置都会丢失。
    真要去掉这个面板？

en: When new mail arrives:
zh: 有新邮件到达时：

en: Which tasks to show
zh: 显示哪些任务

en: White on black
zh: 黑底白字

en: Whoops! for some reason we can't add to the panel
zh: 噢! 出了点问题我们没法把它加到面板上

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Width of window
zh: 窗口宽度

en: Will run '%s'
zh: 将运行 '%s'

en: Window Manager Workarounds
zh: 窗口管理器工作区

en: Window manager changes active area on all desktops
    (FVWM, Sawfish)
zh: 窗口管理程序改变所有桌面上的活动区域
    (FVWM、Sawfish)

en: Window manager expects pager to modify area+desktop properties directly
    (Enlightenment, FVWM)
zh: 窗口管理程序需要桌面切换器直接修改区域和桌面属性
    (Enlightenment、FVWM)

en: Window manager moves decoration window instead
    (AfterStep, Enlightenment, FVWM, IceWM)
zh: 由窗口管理器移动装饰性窗口
    (AfterStep、Enlightenment、FVWM、IceWM)

en: With pixmap arrow
zh: 使用箭头图片

en: Without pixmap
zh: 不用图片

en: X position of window
zh: 窗口的X坐标

en: Y position of window
zh: 窗口的Y坐标

en: You already have a status dock on the panel. You can only have one
zh: 您的面板里已经有一个状态指示器了，不能再多

en: You are not running a GNOME Compliant
    Window Manager. GNOME support by the 
    window manager is strongly recommended
    for proper Desk Guide operation.
zh: 您使用的窗口管理程序不符合 GNOME 标准。
    为了桌面向导操作正常，窗口管理程序对
    GNOME 标准的支持是非常必要的。

en: You can not delete a top level submenu.
zh: 你不能删除一个顶级子菜单。

en: You can only have one menu panel at a time.
zh: 您只能有一个菜单面板。

en: You can't add an entry to that submenu.
    You do not have the proper permissions.
zh: 你不能添加条目到这个子菜单。
    你没有适当的权限。

en: You cannot remove your last panel.
zh: 您不能去掉最后一个面板。

en: You do not have fortune installed or you have not specified a program to run.
    
    Please refer to fish properties dialog.
zh: 您没有安装“fortune”程序或者没有指定要运行的程序。
    请参见小鱼的属性表框。

en: You do not have fortune installed.
zh: 您没有安装 fortune 幸运签程序

en: You have mail.
zh: 您有未读的邮件。

en: You have new mail.
zh: 您有新邮件。

en: You have switched the class of this window. Do you
     want to reconfigure this window to match the default
    configuration of the new class?
zh: 你转换了这个窗口的类型.你是否想要重新设定
    这个窗口来匹配新类型的缺省配置?

en: You may wait for it to respond or remove it.
zh: 你可以等待它响应或者删除它。

en: You must supply a single argument with the .desktop file or url to use
zh: 您必须给.desktop文件提供单一参数或者是要用的url

en: You've chosen to disable the startup hint.
    To re-enable it, choose "Startup Hint"
    in the GNOME Control Center
zh: 您已决定关闭起动时的秘决提示。如要重新打开，
    请在 GNOME 控制中心里选中 "自动秘决提示"。

en: Your GNOME Fish's Name:
zh: 您的 GNOME 小鱼名字：

en: Your session has been saved
zh: 您的会话现已保存

en: Your version of libICE has a bug which causes gnome-session
    to not function correctly.
    
    If you are on Solaris, you should either upgrade to Solaris patch
    #108376-16 or use the libICE.so.6 from the original Solaris 7.
    Copy the file into /usr/openwin/lib.  (Thanks go to Andy Reitz
    for information on this bug).
    
    Your GNOME session will terminate after closing this dialog.
zh: 您这个版本的 libICE 有个毛病，会导致 gnome-session
    工作不正常。
    
    如果您在用 Solaris，您应该升级到 Solaris #108376-16
    号补丁，或者使用 Solaris 7 原本带来的 libICE.so.6。
    把这个文件拷贝到 /usr/openwin/lib 下。(感谢 Andy Reitz
    提供这个毛病的信息)。
    
    您的 GNOME 会话将在您关闭这个表框后结束。

en: _Add Bookmark
zh: 添加书签(_A)

en: _Back
zh: 后退(_B)

en: _Bookmarks
zh: 书签 (_B)

en: _Delete...
zh: 删除 (_D)...

en: _Forward
zh: 前进(_F)

en: _History
zh: 历史(_H)

en: _Index
zh: 索引(_I)

en: _New Submenu...
zh: 新建子菜单 (_N)...

en: _New Window
zh: 新窗口(_N)

en: _Print screenshot...
zh: 打印屏幕快照...(_P)

en: _Reload
zh: 刷新(_R)

en: _Save screenshot to file:
zh: 保存屏幕快照到文件(_S)

en: _Sort
zh: 排序 (_S)

en: _Sort Submenu
zh: 排序子菜单 (_S)

en: _View
zh: 查看 (_V)

en: _Window
zh: 窗口 (_W)

en: and finally, The Knights Who Say ... NI!
zh: 最后, 武士说...不!

en: clock/hourformat=12
zh: 时钟/小时格式=12

en: creating user directory: %s
zh: 创建用户目录：%s

en: fixed
zh: 固定的

en: menu wasn't created
zh: 菜单没有创建

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: unable to create user directory: %s
zh: 无法创建用户目录：%s

en: untitled
zh: 无标题

en: untitled.desktop
zh: 无标题.桌面
